Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Domingofrom Barcelona

Hotel correcto

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
La estancia en el hotel fue agradable y bien atendidos yo creo por algunos detalles que a mi forma de ver, está en la categoría quizás equivocada yo personalmente le daría un tres estrellas alto, cuatro estrellas lo encuentro un poco demasiado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hockeyfrom Madrid

Buen Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba muy bien situado para el propósito de nuestro viaje. Habitación y baño amplios. En la habitación había dos camas, una de matrimonio y otra sencilla, la de matrimonio no era muy grande. Necesita un lavado de cara y look mas moderno. Calidad - precio muy buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Desayuno de timo

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel de cuatro estrella tiene poco, más bien tres. El desayuno un timo, media hora antes del final ya no había nada y de reponer ni pensarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raquelfrom Miami, FL

Nice Hotel nearby beautiful Vilafranca de Downtown

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff Safe environment Clean and nice rooms
Cons: Wi Fi !! It did not work most of the time and when it did is was SLOW Staff should know better what is around eg they did not know about cybercafes
Location: Vilafranca Downtown is right there, all kind of business and restourants. Vilafranca is known for its wine and gastronomy. Catanias candy is a must!
Great attention from the staff, Evangelus, Maria and Cristina you do a great job taking care of the customers. Good Breakfast, nice&clean rooms. No complains, but I will not give 4 stars to the Hotel. For me 4 stars implies some kind of luxury that this hotel lacks. Yet for the price it is a totally YES, I'll stay there another time and definitely recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AGVfrom España

Buena relación calidad-precio.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena atención telefónica, tranquilidad total, habitación espaciosa y buena calefacción. Lástima que no quedaban camas grandes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es agradable y está cerca del centro de Vilafranca

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Situación.
Cons: Instalaciones algo viejas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Établissement agréable

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rétablissement très agréable, personnel très serviable, chambre très propre, parking sécurisé je recommande cet établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good for somewhere to stay in a nice area

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: No swimming pool and spa cost E25 per hour
Location: Good in between Barcelona and Reus - not on a beachfront but if you have a car, an easy drive to lots of nice beaches
Staff spoke good English and were very helpful and friendly. The room was cleaned daily.