Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hotel Usage

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: a serviceable lift to top floors
Cons: a little more TLC to the rooms. I accept we went at the end of October and therefor the rooms have had 4 months of use and decoration gets damaged
Location: Parking is bad around the hotel and the hill to the hotel helps you burn off the food you have just eaten
This hotel is not a hotel but self catering apartments, which served its purpose for our stay , which was to sleep in the apartment and wash only, which is what they provide.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maría Joséfrom Barcelona

apartahotel para adolescentes solamente

Posted Sep 19, 2014 
Perfecto para edades adolescentes
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chrisfrom France

non recommandé

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
Pas avenant, pas propre, bruyant et excessivement cher 100 euros pour une nuit ya de l' abus. De plus anti français aucunes traductions française. Et pour couronné le tout pas de parking ni d arrêt minute. Décevant en tout...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celiafrom France

Je déconseille. Apart très bas de gamme

Posted Apr 9, 2014 
Ils sont très antipathiques avec leur demande de caution 240€ pour 2 appartements , et achat de draps 3 euros par personne. A la fin c'est plus cher qu'un vrai hôtel. Dans les chambres des couettes trues et vielles. Je déconseille à des gens que ont des enfants, ou des gens qu'ont très bon goût. Idéal pour des étudiants que cherchent a faire la fête entre potes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Halvalla ei saa hyvää!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 
Hinta oli halpa. Hintaan ei kuulunut lakanoita ja edellisen asukkaan jälkiä hotellin henkilökunta kävi pariin otteeseeen siivoamassa erillisistä kehotuksista. Sängyt eivät olleet mukavat (petarit puuttuivat) ja huoneisto oli muutenkin kolho, mutta ajoi asiansa. Henkilökunta oli avuliasta ja ystävällistä, tosin yövuorossa ei ollut englanninkielen taitajaa. Sijainti oli kiva, nimenomaan hiljaisessa päässä rantaa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elodie

Posted Jan 4, 2013 
Hotel bien placé, une belle vue sur la mer, mais BRUYANT !!! De plus on nous explique bien qu ' a partir de 22h pas de bruit que si l'on rentre tard ou tot le matin de faire un minimum de bruit sinon "dehors" ... première nuit nous n'avons PAS dormi a minuit la chambre au dessus déménagé tout les meubles, crier, d'autre chanter sur les balcons sa a durer jusqu'a 3h puis a 6h dautre sont rentrés un rafus impossible a hurler, a sauter dans la pisicne !! merci y'en a qui dorme !! on a été le signaler le lendemain il ya eu moins de bruit menfin ... !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2012 
1 out of 5
by Romainfrom Montpellier, France

Catastrophique

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Cons: Les drap ne sont même pas fourni
Location: Pas trop mal et c bien le seul point positif
Rien de bon dans cet hôtel. Surtout a ne pas recommander aux personnes désirant de rendre sur Lloret del mar. Propreté minable!!!!! Etat general de l appartement pourri