Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

highly recommended!!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The hotel was lovely, very friendly staff, room is massive!! I can say it's the best hotel in lloret De mar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Best hotel in Lloret de Mar

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Cant wait to book our next holiday in Aparthotel Costa Encantada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Good for a cheap break

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Room was big and clean when we arrived. Went half board and breakfast was good and had a lot of choice. Dinner was okay, however the meat was the only items labelled but it wasn't clear what some of the other dishes contained. Also, a nicer bar would have been good. Booked last minute and got a good deal so recommend for a cheap week away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wiltshire

LARGE HOTEL-Particularly Nice Place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: have to say so glad we chose this hotel. Spent a long time choosing a hotel based on its ratings, location and facilities and this one came out tops .
Cons: showers are old require replacement.
We are a family with two girls age 5 and 10. We chose this hotel because we wanted a larger hotel far away from the noisy street. We were half board as we are all times full after diner.Good, fresh food always. The bedroom and diner/lounge were both good sizes, it had a small separate kitchen which was a first and two entrances on to a good size balcony. The apartment was kept clean , the maid was pleasant and we had plenty of fresh towels. All beds were made up on arrival, thank goodness. We had Block C first floor-rooms overlooking the pool - great but very,very noise every evening until 1 pm. The pool area in large with lots of sun beds but many are taken very early. We didn't really use the pool bar much, neither did we have much to do with the animation team which is great for children from 9:30 pm-11:30 pm. Half board 7 days for 4 people only £700 pounds.good deal with expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great Family pool holiday!!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We were a bit worried about choosing this hotel as it was so cheap, but we were very pleasantly surprised!! Kids had a great time as there were lots of children to play with!! Friendly staff, food was good and everywhere was very clean. On the negative side, our beach bag was stolen by the pool -so take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolafrom Tiverton

Great family holiday

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable,spacious apartment, plenty of sunbeds!! Ideal family aparthotel with lots of entertainment if you wanted.10 minute walk to beach and Lloret, plenty of restaurants around if you're self catering like we were! Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Dublin

Family Friendly Aparthotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I with their young children had a very enjoyable holiday. Children had lots of activities and entertainment in the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lillyarutherfordfrom london

weekend away with sister

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean but is a family hotel. We didnt go all inclusive and we were glad as the queue to the restaurant went way out through reception. the pool bar was ok, the staff make up prices, sometimes cheap sometimes not. around a ten minte walk to everything so not far. we had room 601 which meant a lift to 5th floor then up some stairs but had the biggest balcony of the hotel on the top floor, the balcony was twice the size of the room which is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sun holidayfrom Ireland

fantastic family hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely holiday 2 adults and 3 children . The hotel was clean and very family friendly. The food was good with a good choice. We stayed all inclusive and never got tired of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom Bristol, UK

Nice

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Loved it, good food, excellent locatin, close to city center