Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albi

apparthotel décevant

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: les piscines et le restaurant
Cons: tout est a refaire dans les apparts hotel le mobilier est cassés tout date des années 70
Location: Lloret Del Mar nous n'y reviendrons pas trop bruyant trop de gens alcoolisé a déconsieller si vous voulez passer un moment tranquille
A déconseiller nous ne rviendrons pas dans cet hotel trop affreux
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stedfrom montpellier

tres bon standing

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel qui offre beaucoup de loisirs possible et plein animations. Hotel tres grand et avec un personnel qui est discret.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan B.J.from Vejle

Tæt til alt.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
En god lille lejlighed til prisen. Hotellet og området general er noget slidt, men absolut "value for money" til en beskeden pris pr. overnatning for en familie på fire. Hotellets pool områder var også slidte, men igen i forhold til prisen ok. Børnene elskede det :-). Hotel.com skriver at der er gratis internet og værdiboks på værelserne. Det skal der betales ekstra for. Men alt i alt et godt ophold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom Barcelona

Hotel muy antiguo

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy anticuado
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anish S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près plage et centre

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: La piscine et proximités plages et centre de lloret
Pas de micro onde, 2 serviettes de bain alors qu on était 4. Pas de draps pour le canapé dans le salon. Équipement veillot. Carrelage casse
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymefrom Aix en Provence

Complètement décus

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel ne ressemblait pas vraiment aux photos!!! La propreté laissait vraiment à désirer toute la vaisselle était à relaver, des cheveux dans les lits, bref je ne retournerai pas cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Sweden

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in need of renovation. Given the "normal" price of the room and the use of the word "spa" we thought that we were going to get a good deal for the money. We were tricked. The hotel is in need of a total renovation. It was a one star room. The pool area was very nice, but everything else was far more run down than our expectations. Lloret is a party city and we wern't aware of that. It was OK with a party atmosphere, but travelers should be aware that there is a kind of competition about the volume of the music at the pool parties at this and the surrounding hotels until midnight.