Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willyfrom nantes

bien situe avec des enfants parfait car parc de je

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: la piscine et sa proximite du centre, et son calme
Cons: mobilier age, correct mais necessite une modernisation
Location: nombreux restaurants et magasins a proximite
voyage debut mai. temperature exterieure un peu fraiche car vent present, autrement bonne experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudefrom France

très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien placé, 5 minutes de la mer et d' un supermarché. 15 minutes à pied du port et centre ville Deco vieillissante, mais assez propre Très bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AFfrom UK, South Yorkshire

Basic but good enough

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly english speaking staff. clean pool. Public parking not too difficult to find. comfortable stay. close to beach and shops. lots of activities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by familyfrom Sa gavina

june 2013

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and affordable. Very good location. 5 block walk to the beach. Grocery store and dive shop 4 blocks. Neighborhood clean and safe with two parks across the street. If you need cash the bank closes Friday at 2 PM and does not open until Monday!!!! Banks are close too. Kids loved the pool. Stove top, fridge and adequate counter space. Overall a great value. The town was pretty and had nice cafes and shops. The beds were a tiny bit uncomfortable but I would stay here again because of the great location. Staff helpful and speak several languages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerstin J

Bra pool och nära till stranden.

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
En toppenvistelse för hela familjen. Sa Gavina är familjevänligt och har nära till allt vi önskade. Bra pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Perryfrom Hoogstraten

Great place for low Price !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Great service and Late check out
Waar voor je geld. We hebben 3 nachten een 2 kamer appartement geboekt en we hebben het goed gehad. Het is niet het Hilton, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor zo'n mooie prijs als dit. Ik zou dit aan iedereen aanraden die niet voor de luxe gaat, maar voor een fijne vakantie met het juiste comfort. Als ik weer naar L'Estartit ga, dan zal ik weer hier boeken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. Schouten

Goed en ruim appartement

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Het appartementen complex is kleinschalig en heel overzichtelijk. Kleine kinderen kunnen vrij rondlopen. Het appartement heeft allevoorzieningen met uitzondering van airconditioning, maar dat is noodzakelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com