Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so happy

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ Quite helpful staff - Bad smell in rooms, smell of mold that got stuck on our clothes that had been hanging in the wardrobes - Very bad sound isolation from the door to the hallway, we heard people talking there very loudly like they would have been in the same room - Breakfast quite dull, no vegetables there - Really uncomfortable bed sofa in the apartment which meant there was no good place to sit down and relax
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raulfrom Cambrils

No apto para turismo nacional

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel NO APTO para turismo nacional ya que te tratan como turista de segunda. NO APTO para ir con Bebes, no disponían de cunas. NO APTO para ir en coche, el párquing es una leyenda urbana cuanto más insistía en que queria parquing mas insistia el personal de recepcion en que me diese una vuelta por los alrededores del hotel a buscar una plaza, lo cual finalmente me vi obligado a hacer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yummy

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Very happy, one of best holiday ever with my girlfriend, perfect service and nice people over there :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie

Proche de la mer

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre différente du descriptif choisi, eau dans salle de bain sans pression petit déjeuner"synthétique "par contre hôtel calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Karlslunde

Godt sted at overnatte i Calella

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er en smule slidt og værelserne små. Men morgenmaden er fin og servicen er meget imødekommende. Hvis man skal til Calella, enten som simple turist eller som triatlet og egentlig kun er på hotellet til at sove eller slappe af i poolen så er det et perfekt sted til prisen. Vi havde ok senge men andre havde fået en dobbelt seng hvor hvis den ene vendte sig så mærkede den anden det også.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lamezia Terme

Hotel Balmes di Calella

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Lo consiglio ad una utenza di giovani turisti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com