Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglasfrom Melrose Park

Hated to leave

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last 2 nights of our Costa Brava trip. We booked "junior suite". Beautiful location facing water. A little noisy over the restaurant, but guitar player music added a nice ambiance to the crash of the surf. Lovely front desk staff who quickly helped with some minor problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by abhijeetfrom India meerut

Best location

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location.. Good hotel , best beach view, even comes in budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Eine Woche mit der Familie dor verdracht. Waren sehr zufrieden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

À cueillant et soirées musicales lsympathiques

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Personnel très efficace et sympathique . Propreté de l hôtel parfait. Nous sommes répartis très satisfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandrafrom Toronto

terrific sea views - from the balcony

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is rated a four star but really is a three star. Price is a little high but if you have a balcony and a sea view it is worth it.We had booked 2 rooms - one with a balcony and seview and one without. The one without is very simple/overpriced. The weekends get a little noisy. Breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DLfrom Basel

Good for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very good, and staff was very friendly and helpful. As for facilities, they are adequate and clean, if not outstanding. Overall, more than adequate for one night, and at reasonable price. I would probably stay here again if passing through Tossa de Mar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by O. Alberto.from x

Muy justo, en todos los parametros.

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpieza justa. Muy dejado en el tiempo. Instalaciones obsoletas. Habitaciones muy justas de todo , parcas y propias de un hotel de 1ª estrella. El personal correcto. Con la ubicación tan bonita que tiene, el hotel se ha dejado mucho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger liker nydelig til like ved stranden. Det er også kort vei til butikker. Men en ser ganske snart at det ikke er et hotell av nyere dato. Rommet var lite og i stedet for en stor seng, som det var beskrevet i bestillingen, så hadde de bare satt to smale senger inntil hverandre. det var også mye støy fra kjøretøy om natten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambres trop petites . Mention très bien pour la qualité du personnel , principalement à l’accueil.