Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svein tore Hessfrom Ålesund, Norge

En lelighet som hadde det nødvendige og god beligg

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi skulle ønske at sengene ble oppredd og laget til minst en gang i løpet av de åtte dagene. Og gjerne en snar vask avrommet samtidig. Det var rikelig med håndduker - Byttet unødvendig ofte. bassenget på taket var flott, men det var litt for mye party der til kvelden. Skulle gjerne vært litt mer kontroll med det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by W.Sfrom Gent

Beste tijd van mijn leven

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was uitstekend! Alles verliep goed! De kamer, badkamer, keuken, balkon, de bedden. Locatie was perfect, 1minuut stappen van het strand en als je naar buiten kijkt is zie je de uitgaansbuurt. Je hebtbgeen last van geluid omdat het goed is geisoleerd. Enkel jammer dat je voor Wifi moet betalen maar opzich geen probleem omdat je in bijna elke restaurant wifi hebt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jochen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Camillafrom Århus, Danmark.

God til prisen, glimrende beliggenhed.

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel til prisen, man får hvad man betaler for. Ikke meget service, man skal selv skifte linned, købe toilet papir og ordne skræld. Super beliggenhed, tæt på by og strand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge men små balkonger!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra pris och bra läge,, men balkongen var extremt liten. Det fick plats med en stol...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yayafrom France

Excellent rapport qualité/prix!

Posted May 27, 2013
Excellent rapport qualité/prix (pour un séjour au mois de Mai) Appartement propre, fonctionnel, et plutôt spacieux. Changement des serviettes deux fois en 5 jours! Super bien situé, centre ville, dans la rue des discothèques et à 300m de la plage. Piscine sur le toit un vrai plus. Bon séjour, aucun regret !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bof bof !

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
petit balcon donnant sur la rue juste derrière qui est une rue étroite que de magasins. fenêtre dans la chambre donnant sur le couloir. notre salle de bain n'était pas très propre : carreaux de la salle de bain sales, traces sur les murs. sinon kitchenette pratique et pièce assez grande