Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cheshire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
good area bars cafes shops close by 10 min walk to town basic room but adequate with fridge/freezer hob oven kettle lots of towels and spare bedding roof top pool lovely would have liked a room at front or side which were sunny, at the back it overlooked quiet residental area so nothin to see but they wouldnt give us a room saying none available but only 2 other guests staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from stockport

lloret break

Posted May 5, 2010
apartments basic but ok for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from manchester

1st Class service

Posted Sep 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great was given 3 bed apt staff very helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from stockport

condado short break

Posted Jul 12, 2009
hotel is well located and near public transport staff were very good and helped with places to eat when i arrived at midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from blackpool

will be back

Posted Jul 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
excellent location, with local shops, restaurants, night clubs, bars, and transport all on your doorstep, that with the spacious appartment and excellent value for money made it perfect for our budget .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

great value

Posted Oct 21, 2008
I would recommend this hotel to others with the provision that the rooms are clean and spacious, but very basic. There are no luxuries here! For the price I found it to be exceptional value and it suited us well. Also, there are no signs indicating that there is pool on the roof top or that you can use the facilites at the other marasol resorts (one of which is located directly across the street and has an immense pool and many more recreation facilities) I discovered this by talking to another guest. Other than that the staff were great - helpful and friendly. They also spoke reasonably good english which really helped us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from hereford

good location very basic

Posted Oct 16, 2008
these apartments were in a very good location and were very clean but they are very basic but very good value for money staff very frendly and helpful was very quite when we went which was october 6th 2008
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Value for money

Posted Sep 11, 2008 on Hotels.com
Good location,very quiet which makes a change in Lloret,clean,friendly service,couldnt ask for more on a short break.