Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Very nice hotel in a pretty resort.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, tidy & comfortable.
Location: Worth visiting Villa Vella for the views over the bay & the Roman ruins. Some great coastal & inland walks as well.
A clean, tidy, very comfortable hotel within a couple of minutes of the beach. The food was very good & the staff helpful. Most rooms only have a view of buildings around the hotel but atleast we had a view of Villa Vella over the roofs. Strolling around the town is relaxing & the spiralling walk through Villa Vella to the lighthouse is worth it for the views over the bay. The Roman mosaics are also worth a visit. There are plenty of coastal & inland walks from the hotel as well. We enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Good hotel!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Location: Beach and main attraction are all in walking distance.
Nice hotel located at good location, in walking distance of the beach and restaurants. We where to stay one day but decided to stay one day more. Extending the stay at the hotel was no problem and personel was very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by El

Balkong

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt liten balkong, 1 stol
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value for money

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot fault the Delfin hotel. I had a spacious air conditioned double room with a balcony looking out into a peaceful garden. The bathroom was large, with an excellent range of toiletries. Breakfast was ample, the sun terrace and jacuzzi were clean and well maintained and the service was excellent. It was an easy walking distance from the bus station and from the beaches and the centre of town. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Véroniquefrom BOURG EN BRESSE

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour plus qu'agréable; l'hôtel est très bien situé tout près de la plage et au centre de Tossa. Le personnel est avenant, à l'écoute, le buffet du petit déjeuner très complet, les chambres très propres bref l'hôtel mérite ses 4 étoiles !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Buen hotel para relajarse y buen ambiente y lo que mas interesa......limpio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perpignan

Hôtel avec jacuzzi à disposition

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hôtel très calme Chambre spacieuse Balcon donnant sur un jardin voisin Très proche de la proche et des commerces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morfrom Copenhagen

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, good standard. Excellent service from all staff - exceeding expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Fräscht hotell relativt nära stranden, havsglimt ! Från den pyttelilla balkongen, vill man ha större balkong vetter den mot gatan. Bra frukost.