Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perpignan

Dysfonctionnement

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel génial,personnel accueillant et très a l'écoute. Petit déjeuner très garni et excellent. Le seul soucis c'est la gratuité de la wifi qui ne fonctionne pas du tout malgré les codes d'accès fournis. Mais une futilité. Très tres bon hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mataró

Es divertido para los niños Adultos aburrido

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: las habitaciones
Cons: - las comidas - los vestuarios de la piscina climatizada gratis
Location: esta apartado del centro y de la playa
la piscina climatizada no de pago vestuarios mal acondicionados hacia mucho frio y sucio la comida aburrida y repetitiva reciclaban mucho con las sobras poca imaginación y poca calidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cedricfrom Toulouse

Hotel impeccable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
J ai pas était déçu tres bon hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire UK

Family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The daily activities especially the ones for children and teenagers.
Cons: More staff in the restaurant
Location: Quiet location about 10 minutes walk from the beach, local market on Tuesday, Water World is also nearby.
The hotel is ten minutes walk from the beach in a quiet location, there are a lot of activities to get involved in or if you just want to sun bathe there are several pools to chose from, I recommend the pool with the slides, adults and kids would enjoy this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCHOISfrom ROGNAC

HOTEL A RECOMMANDEE TRES BIEN SITUE SERVICE IMPECC

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOUS PREVOYONS D'Y RETOURNER DES QUE POSSIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MBAfrom MARSEILLE

Plutot satisfait

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel situé à une dizaine de min à pied du "centre fiesta", si on veut du calme pendant la nuit, c'est parfait. Si par contre on veut dormir le matin, on entend tous les bruits dans le couloir et je ne sais pas si c'est ceux de l'hôtel ou ceux qui y résidant à ce moment là mais ça parlait fort.... heureusement que je devais me lever tôt !!! Sinon le cadre environnant avec la piscine est plutôt sympa. Le pti dej' traditionnel pour les hôtels de ce type.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARCHOISfrom ROGNAC

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mónica

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy bien todo.... Zona infantil genial
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pareja joven

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel bastante antiguo y el bufet bastante pobre. Lo único que salvaría sería el desayuno.