Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

decepcionante

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: zona centrica y ruidosa de muy buena mañana
un caos de hotel con un trasiego de gente en recepcion arriba y abajo .aparte de un aspecto ochentero sucio.un desayuno vomitivo con fiambres incomibles zumos de polvo concentrado, aparte de un personal poco cordial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Las diferentes alas para las habitaciones.
Cons: Todo debería mejorarse
Location: La ubicación es agradable y todo queda accesible.
El personal en recepción es poco agradable y no explican que cada tarjeta de color corresponde a un ala del edificio, la limpieza en las habitaciones es insuficiente, la habitación es tan simple que parece la de una iglesia. Las comidas son poco variadas, así como los postres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north east england

would be nicer later in season

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: An excellent hotel with good facilities. Friendly and polite staff. Ideal location for beach and shops etc.The grounds are beautiful and well kept.
Cons: Would have liked tea or coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Short stroll to beach and seafront area. 100 metres from the bus station with excellent links for train to Barcelona etc.
we cant fault the hotel or resort or the local businesses which were open. the only problem was, it was a little bit early in the season and there wasnt a lot of choice for eating or drinking out as a lot of places were still closed. Lloret itself is a lovely place with a very nice beach area. It will no doubt be a different type of holiday in peak season, but for a break off season we found it nice and relaxing and pleasantly warm ( needed a cardi in the evenings ). It is an ideal location for travel to other areas, with a good bus service and links to train. In the hotel, if you like dancing it is superb. ( every night ) We dont dance but enjoyed watching. We were the only English staying at the time, it was nearly all spanish, and they enjoyed their dancing. We felt like some of the youngest in there and we are 50!! It was very entertaining as we love to people watch. We enjoyed a day in Barcelona. We got the bus and train and it was no hassle at all, relatively inexpensive. So much better service than English buses and trains. We would definately return, maybe a few weeks later next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja...gibts auch besseres

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Die sauberen Betten
Cons: Mehr Kommunikation mit den Gästen. Kostenfreies WLan oder im Preis inbegriffen und mehr flexibilität bei den Getränken.
Location: In der Nähe gibt es alles. Diskos Bars Souvenierhändler Tankstelle Bushaltestelle. Also sehr gut. Ist halt nicht genau vor dem Strand aber sehr gut
Ich war geschäftlich da. Dafür ok aber für einen Urlaub nein danke! Das Essen war fade zum trinken gab es nur wein und wasser. Für alles andere musste man zahlen. Zum Frühstück gab es Saft und Kaffee....wenn man es kaffee nennen darf, sicher bin ich mir nicht. Die Rezeption war eher unfreundlich. Die haben getan was man gefragt hatte, man sah allerdings anhand Ihrer Gesichter das sie es definitiv nicht gern getan haben. Erklärungen wo was zu finden sei rund um das Hotel wie Schwimmbad etc. bekam man nur wenn man auch danach gefragt hat. Mir hat man den Schlüßel auf den Tresen geknallt und gesagt: 4.Stock mit dem Aufzug. Das war dan schon alles. Schön groß war das Hotel die Betten sauber. Wlan für 5 Euro pro Tag fand ich happig! Zum Strand sind es ca. 800 m. War Ende Feb. da. Da waren nur alte Leute 60+ würde ich sagen.Kinder hab ich keine gesehen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BEZIERS

parking plus cher que la chambre 34 e les deux jou

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: jus d orange 98 % d eau autres jus de fruits egalemant mandarines seches cafe soluble
Location: pas grand chose
zero prises de courant dans la chambre zero prises de courant dans la chambre zero prises de courant dans la chambre JAMAIS VU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke å anbefale

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotellet var ekstremt lytt, man hører alt naboene sier og gjør. Kun en stikkontakt i rommet og denne var forbeholdt tven. Vil ikke anbefale dette hotellet til andre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Es un hotel en el que nos encontramos bien, el úni

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Somos repetidores y eso significa que nos gusta.
Cons: Creemos que lo principal és la coordinación con tanta gente, se podrían hacer turnos para la cena de Fin de Año.
Location: La ubicación és buena y las actividades depende de la temporada.
Mi experiencia ha sido buena a pesar de la mala coordinación en la cena de Fin de Año, demasiada gente y todos al mismo tiempo, és un poco frustante, colas etc... Deberían dar nº de mesa por habitación y no tener que reservar con una botella de cava y al precio de 30 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMANCIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN PIERREfrom castres

hôtel correct

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bon rapport qualité prix restauration de qualité et de variété très moyenne