Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Estuve cómodo y bien atendido me gusto mucho el resort y sus instalaciones , lo malo muchos niños de equipos de fútbol pero es normal son niños y se comportan como les permite los responsables de ellos , por todo lo demás escelente . Volvere
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Photos mensongères

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Très déçu de cet hôtel, il y a une énorme différence entre les photos et la réalité. Une piscine intérieure sale, moisi et petite, des chambres très mal isolé, le spa fermé sans que nous en soyons informé, le sèche cheveux de la chambre cassé, des animations uniquement pour les seniors, la partie jeux en photo est totalement à l'abandon sous de la crasse et de la poussière. Le seul point positif est le buffet qui est très varié.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Stay at Guitard Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The diner and breakfast selection was nice and well served and clean. Staffs in these areas were professional
Cons: The reception, delivering what was promised and advertised
Location: The location though is superb. Only a few minutes walk to the beach, the bus terminal is not even 5 minutes away and you get buses to Barcelona center
When we booked, the hotel is advertised as a 4 star hotel with spa facilities. When we actually got there, we arrived around 11.30 pm, we waited for nearly 20-30mins or more because there was only 1 person at reception and there was kind of a " heated" customers' dispute with a group of customers. Though we hardly understand the language but we could sense the body language. Even the next day when we would go to the reception, the reception staff were quite abrupt many time we had not finish to say or express ourselves and they would already carry on with what they were doing and we had to call them again. We appreciate though that they had prepared a cold diner for us and we were able to still have a meal on that day. But the hotel had no kettle and did not look like advertised on expedia at all. The spa facilities, well there was no spa facilities as we were not told that it's only open in summertime, the indoor pool was very small.So, I don't think we got what we were promised when we booked and we were disappointed. I have to say though that the diner selection and the breakfast selection and serving was up to the standard and staff were really nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Décu de l'hotel, mais environnement agréable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Décu de l'hotel, entretien chambres à revoir Environnement agréable Personnel agréable et à l'écoute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

hotel classe

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: le personnel,les chambres et les lieux communs en général
Cons: respecter le descriptif des distractions sportives renforcer le choix du buffet
Location: quartier calme et sympa manque de parking
trés bel hotel mais dont les prestations sont réduites de 90 % pendant la période de notre séjour 1 seul bar ouvert (sur 4 ou 5 prévus) pas de salle de gym disponible (fermé)Les jeux pour enfants sont inaccessibles de même que le bowling travaux de peinture dans les couloirs (odeurs) 1 seul restaurant ouvert avec un buffet au choix minimum (répetition des plats et entrées ) Une impresssion de fonctionnement au rabais pendant la basse saison bien que les propositions de votre site ne mentionnent pas de diminution des prestations pendant cette saison. Dommage car le personnel est très agréable et les lieux de très bonne qualité (hors ascenseurs)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marifrom Montpellier

parking et equipement de la chambre

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le parking dédié à l hotel est loin de l'hotel et les modalités d'accés ne sont pas claires.La chambre ne correspondait pas du tout au descriptif lors de la réservation, : plus vétuste que prévu et au lieu d'un lit double + 1 lit 1 personne nous avons eu 2 lits d'1 personne plus un canapé lit 1 personne coincé dans l'espace qui restait de la chambre et de confort plus que médiocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sardegna

Bellissimo albergo

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Tutto..
Location: Vicino alla fermata del bus, a qlc km da tutte le attrazioni
Luogo bellissimo, vicino al centro...adatto sia per giovani che per famiglie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar tourayfrom Barcelona

Biien

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy contentó!