Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VILLEURBANNE

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hôtel bien situé, seul inconvénient le garage est assez éloigné. La cuisine est parfaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alzonne

Hôtel bien placé,accueil personnel très bien,

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: plus de clim au chambre
Location: beaucoup de magasins avec des prix abordables
C'est la chaleur, pas de clim le 1er jour,prix convenable, bonne cuisine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Un hotel ideal para epocas de entretiempo.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Un hotel pequeño, acogedor pero se hace pequeño en alta temporada. Ademas el personal bastante serio a excepcion de un camarero y uno de los recepcionistas de la mañana. Precio de los servicios muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Nice hotel, nice small pool...

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: It was quite clean and bright and nicely sized, not too far out of town
Cons: One of the staff members attitudes
Location: Lots of supermarkets, shops, cafes and restaurants nearby, very rowdy teenage nightlife !!
Nice hotel, nice small pool...But one staff member in particular made us feel extremely uncomfortable and judged, he never once smiled at us and would demand to see our room key every day with a nasty way as if he didn't believe we stayed there when he didn't do it to anyone else that came by us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nadia Maddalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

rapport qualité prix excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mercedes from sete

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
hotel tres propre personnel aimable mais la demi pension laisse a desirer vin blanc assez cher soit 2e le verre les alentours tres bruyants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoshi 34 from Hérault

Lits inconfortables, personnel excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Notre première chambre ne nous convenait pas (trop bruyante, face à une discothèque) dés le lendemain matin le réceptionniste nous a trouvé une chambre sur l'intérieur. Le personnel de salle est adorable. Nourriture pas terrible : se rabattre sur le poisson à la plancha ! Les lits ne sont pas confortables mais la chambre est plutôt bien aménagée. Dommage sur le balcon : des sièges mais pas de petite table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaz from Québec

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons eu une très belle chambre. Très propre et très confortable. Nous avions une grande salle de bain avec baignoire-douche, toilette et bidet. C'est à coté de la gare d'autobus et du centre ville. Je recommande cette hotel à tous le monde.