Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, UK

Great hotel very close to beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Great selection of breakfast food. Close to beach. Room was clean. Furniture could do with the update. Kids entertainment super. Overall great stay. Would definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan from Warwickshire

A nice hotel with some good facilities.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small and dated in design and appearance and the bed was very hard but everything else was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The bathroom facilities were excellent. We also enjoyed the Spa expereince
Although we arrived rather late at night, there was staff at the reception actually waiting for us to arrive. it was rather welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne B from Essex

Comfy bed nice hotel,.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean and hotel in general hotel nearly empty, food not 4star,and cold meats and veg etc. staff very friendly ,liked the hotel shame that it was nearly empty, food improvements needed.would stay there again. Hope food I proves especially the heat of the food ,which was a bit of a sorry. Lovely beach area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful food and unpleasant staff

Posted May 16, 2014
The food was awful and the food in the area isn't that great either. When I booked this hotel it said it would be all inclusive and then when we got there we had to be extra. The staff were very rude and grumpy. Also the spa is over priced!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from Mallorca

Didn't like sharing a pillow!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed several times before and have been well pleased. This time however, there was a 5ft bolster pillow on the bed, not individual pillows! Didn't sleep a wink! Also breakfast was poor with sugared artificial fruit juice. A 4 star hotel should be better than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, lovely spa

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The hotel was very close to the town and beach and had a wonderful spa which we used. The only downside was that it was quite noisy in the evening/night as the walls are quite thin. But overall a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel nice modern deco in the rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Good selection of choices at breakfast and dinner. Close to supermarket which is good and beach is close to. The area is very quite during the month of March wasn't much to do as this is the quiet time of year. The room was modern deco and clean. The spa was really lovely as we had it exclusively for ourselves for an hour. The massage was great! The hotel is about 10 -20 min walk from the train station calella which is good so a trip to Barcelona or other towns are easy to reach. Would definTely recommend this hotel and area for anyone who desires a relaxing holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith

nice hotel close to beach and shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: staffs are friendlies and the hotel are clean and rated as 4 stars hotel.
Cons: they need to put wifi on whole hotel not only on ground floor but they need to put whole rooms with wifi
went this hotel twice in 2011 and 2014 both on april dates and they got much improve from 2011 and they need to put wifi all over hotel and there is nice italian resturant across the road and irish pub down the road by 5 mins walk and shopping street 5 mins walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean room

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but clean and well decorated short walk to beach