Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Preston. UK.

Lovely Hotel, close to historic centre.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Central location for Historic centre.
Hotel was one of the best we have stayed at. Staff very friendly & couldn't have done more for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom garchizy

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: le confort de la chambre, le petit déjeuner
Cons: matériel de la salle de sport
Location: visite de la ville
Très bien le restaurant nous a beaucoup plu, très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Miniescapada a Girona

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La habitacion y el buffet desayuno
Cons: La insonorizacion de la habitacion y los canales de television, solo se veian 5 cadenas y eran extrangeras.
Location: La verdad es que esta apartado de la zona centro de Girona, lo mas cerca es el hospital y los supermercados.
Solo hemos estado una noche pero nos ha gustado mucho . ibamos con nuestra hija y tb se lo ha pasado bomba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylviefrom bedarieux

Géronne une ville à découvrir

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
quelques jours à Noël pour découvrir Gironna,le personnel a pu nous renseigner pour optimiser notre séjour.La piscine et le sauna,dans l hotel a permis une bonne détente apres un séjour riche en découverte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelynefrom Paris

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel Costabella est un peu excentré mais il est très facile de rejoindre le centre ville à pied et le parking est un vrai plus. La chambre était spacieuse, la literie très confortable. Par contre l'hôtel est situé en bordure d'une rue très passante, le double vitrage est efficace mais l'été, avec fenêtre ouverte, cela doit être autre chose. Excellent petit déjeuner !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

good value for this great refurbished hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: lobby with games, fireplace, kids toys cute modern rooms
The hotel is a great value. It is a remodeled older hotel, and it's age is apparent in some aspects. However, the rooms are modernized and nicely decorated. We reserved a room for 4 people and it was actually a suite with a double bed and 2 singles. The lobby is my favorite things about this place-a nice fireplace, books to borrow, toys for kids, games, and comfy sitting areas. It has the personality of a small hotel with the amenities of a large one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miquelfrom Terrassa

Lo recomiendo!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es nuestra estancia obligada cuando vamos a Girona...gente muy amable....habitaciones grandes,silenciosas y cómodas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom Barcelona

agradable para parejas

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable algo ruidosas las escaleras al pasar la gente ya que las puertas no son muy hermeticas pero muy buen sitio calidad precio buen aparcamiento y cercano al casco antiguo un 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com