Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from TOULOUSE

BEAUCOUP DE BRUITS

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé mais mal isolé, donc beaucoup de bruits. Lits inconfortables et bruyants. Petit déjeuner d' enfer mais repas de mauvaise qualité. Personnel serviable et multilingue. Le jaccuzi gratuit tres appréciable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dont go in peak season

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast should be served later, more sunbeds
We are a family of four and booked a quadruple room. The room looked a lot bigger in their pictures than it actually was. It was a double room with two additional beds squeezed in around the double. Not really enough room for a family of four and luggage. The location is great but if you plan to go in peak season dont expect to get a spot by the pool without getting there at dawn to beat the towell-dumpers. Paying extra for the use of the in-room safe and an extortionate €11 a day for a fridge is a rip-off. Dont use their parking either. Its not attached to the hotel and there is a cheaper puplic car park just a few yards further away. Overall staying there gave a feeling of being back in the 80s. The hotel is not that bad, but we will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjarne from Oslo

Overraskende bra

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg var litt bekymret fordi dette var et 3 stjerners hotell, men dette var tett opp mot 4 stjerners nivå. Litt slapp frokost. Vårt rom vendte ut mot et nabohus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taina from Oulu

Hotelli Costa Brava

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Erittäin hyvät ateriat puolihoidossa. Sijainti hyvä, uima-allasalue mukavan suojattu, kuntosali ja hamam sauna. Musiikki-ilta tosi kiva.
Cons: Asiakaspalvelun englannin kielen taito heikkoa paitsi respan pari naista puhui jokseenkin hyvin.
Location: Sijainti rauhallinen ja mukavan lähellä rantaa. Mahtavat näkymät läheisen linnan mäeltä. Rannan kahvilat + ruokapaikat. Minijuna kiertoajelu.
Hotellin tähtiarvostelu voisi olla mielestäni neljä tähteä kolmen sijasta. Kerta kaikkiaan upea kokemus verrattuna toiseen hotelliin jossa olimme muutaman päivän neljän tähden hotellissa mutta, joka ei millään muotoa vetänyt vertoja Hotelli Costa Bravalle muutoin kuin ehkä maisemanäkymien vuoksi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Norge

Bra Hotell

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Bra hotell med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Minus for harde senger og lytt mellom rommene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M O'Neill from Ireland.

Central to all your needs.

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. people are very friendly and provide excellent advice on the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica from Sverige

Lyhört

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bra frukost. mycket lyhört, kunde prata med vännerna i rummet bredvid i toan. Hårda sängar. Bra med poolhanddukar. Hyfsad pool. Bra och lugnt läge. Kan tänka mej att bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chambre 442 du 21 au 31 août from France

Emplacement excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Cet hôtel 3 étoiles vaut bien une demi étoile de plus. Le personnel est serviable, aimable et accueillant. Le petit déjeuner gratuit est varié et de bonne qualité. Le buffet de 10€ le midi et le soir est plus que correct et également varié. L'Hôtel est proche de la plage (100 m à pied) et proche de différents commerces. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'ils ont exigé que je paie à l'arrivée. C'est la première fois que ça m'arrive. J'ai trouvé cela limite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Litt slitent hotell

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Noe slitent hotell med høy støygrad i basseng og frokostrom. Passer for barnefamilier mer enn familier uten barn. Frokost var godt akseptabel. Man må leie kjøleskap mot betaling og da forutsetter man at det fungerer som kjøleskap, hvilket det ikke gjorde. Det var bare flaks at vi fikk tilgang på et, mens andre ikke fikk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels