Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laborde from france

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bon emplacement de l'hotel qui est situé à 100 m de la ville et 200 m de la plage. Accueil en français très apprécié. Repas très bons. Cuisinier qui cuit une viande et un légume tous les soirs à la plancha est vraiment super en plus de tous les autres plats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fernandez from france

emplacement très bien situé, trés bon service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Un très agréable séjour, dans le calme et la tranquilité, personnel attentif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Park

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The Neptuno was in very convenient place of Tossa de Mar. Close to main street of shopping and restaurants. The way to Villa vella and the beach was great. The hotel itself was good enough to be three star one with a nice swimming pool and town views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Chambres très mal isolées, on entend quelqu'un ronfler dans la chambre d' à côté. Les chambres mériteraient un rafraichissement et la salle de bain est minuscule. Très bonne situation. ..et petsonnel très agréable et souriant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to the town and beaches.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the town easy walking distance
Cons: Fridge could be included in price, rooms are looking a little tired. Our sink had a crack for example
Location: Location is great plenty to do, good beaches and lots of places to eat out.
Friendly, clean hotel. Good breakfast catering to all tastes. Pool is a little small but we only used it once as the beaches are really close anyway. Internet connection is free but really slow, parking is down the road and a little expensive at 15e a day. First time I have had to pay a daily rental for a fridge 3e a day. No safe in the room but one is available at extra cost. Overall a good clean hotel ideal if you just want to sleep there and explore the restaurants and bars in Tossa. The hotel had entertainment but this was not to our taste so we stayed out in town every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beacon, ny

nice space

Posted Jul 2, 2014
breakfast more than expected - price was right & services superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
by married older couple from Montreal, Canada

Beautiful garden and pool

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Would have loved to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by christoffer vårholm from sverige

ett geniunt bra hotell!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Det är inget nytt hotell, utan ett hotell som vart med ett tag. men rummen är kliniskt rena och i gott skick, poolområdet är kalasfint. personalen var trevlig och kunnig. jag har bott på hotell av varierande karaktär genom åren och detta är ett av de bättre om man bortser från att det är ett gammalt hotell. läget är också utmärkt, lugnt område som bara är ett stenkast från den minsta och finaste stranden i tossa, samt ett stenkast till gamlastan