Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel - men larm fra dagen

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Egentligt et rigtigt fint hotel med god service. Vi fik dog ikke sovet i vores værelse på første sal, da fest-larmen var gyden var fra høj. Hotellet forsøgte at flytte os, men der var ingen andre ledige værelser. Sørg for at få et værelse på en højere etage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Schweiz

Zentrale Lage - Tipp! unbedingt nur mit Frühstück buchen

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
+ Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und es kann zu einem vergünstigten Tarif ein Parkplatz in zwei verschiedenen Parkhäusern genutzt werden. - Das Hotel bietet niemals den Standard eines 4 Sterne Hotels. - Kleine spartanisch ausgerüstete Zimmer - Frühstück knapp 3 Sterne - Abendessen unterirdisch schlecht - Die Hotelgäste kreisten ums Buffett und wussten nicht was sie sich antun sollen. Jedes Restaurant in der Umgebung ist besser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by philippe from ecully

très bien situé

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est très bien. Le seul problème, mais qui est lié à LLORET, c'est le parking. Tout est payant, et les agents municipaux sont très actifs !! Il faut emmener son véhicule assez loin du centre pour trouver des places gratuites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pauli from Skovlunde

ET godt weekendophold

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Alt på dette hotel var ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour manqué

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: l
Ayant réservé une chambre au Marsol pour le samedi 21 mars nous n'avons pu nous présenter et bénéficier de l'hôtel car mon compagnon a eu un accident sur Platja d'Aro. Sa blessure a nécessité des points de suture à la tête à l;ôpital de Palamos; J'ai de suite averti Marsol de notre absence et demander un remboursement ou une modification de date pour cas de force majeure. J'ai envoyé comme Expedia me l'a conseillée le dossier avec document de l'hôpital adressé au Directeur des réservations du Marsol el senor MANUEL mais je n'ai eu aucune réponce. Je trouve cela inconvenant et inacceptable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Auguste from les saintes maries de la mer

absence d'insonorisation

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel serait bien s'il était beaucoup moins bruyant: bruit de couloir et sur le palier;bruit des occupants de la chambre d'à coté
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardo from Bellevue, WA

Very disapointing

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was across the street from the beach. However, that was all it had going for it. Service and room was OK. The room had no place to set the luggage. Thermostat wasn't working (and set on broil). The food was a complete disappointment, dinner was included in the deal and it was re-heated, dry and cold. It was the only time we had to leave food in the plate while in Spain. Breakfast was no better. Not sure whether it was like this because we visited during low season, but this hotel is definitely in our black list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très à l'écoute, situation de l'hotel en bord de mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels