Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire

Great hotel for a relaxing break.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: The lighting in the bedroom was very low: fine for reading in bed but difficult when packing the cases. Unlikely to be an issue in high summer.
Location: There were indoor & outdoor pools at the hotel, mini golf, kids club etc & trips to Cadaques, Figueres convenient. Roses itself is not photogenic.
We have just returned from a 6 night stay to re-charge our batteries: we chose well. The room was comfortable, the staff friendly & helpful speaking a mixture of Spanish/Catalan/French/English to assist. The buffet should statisfy everyone from the fussiest eater to those who like to widen their culinary repertoire. We plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 nuits passées dans un cadre superbe avec des prestations de qualité. Nous conservons vos références et les transmettrons si nécessaire autour de nous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by denis G.from nimes

BEL HOTEL DESIGN

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente escapade, hôtel décor épuré, très calme, chambre spacieuse avec qualité de literie. Bar très feutré et espace pour danser avec animation synthé. petit bémol, la restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissement trop industriel. note positive amabilité du personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom perpignan

plaisir et detente

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres agreable sejour avec le beau temps en octobre 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom tarragona

hotel muy confortable y bien situado

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene unas instalaciones muy buenas, las habitaciones son grandes y modernas, el buffet es bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardfrom Vaucluse

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité prix! Grande chambre , très propre ( état neuf) , excellente literie , bain/douche /wc en parfait état. Le personnel parle français et est très aimable et surtout serviable . piscines accessibles jusque 20h a 200 m de la mer ... mais la meilleure surprise du séjour a été le petit déjeuner compris dans les 79 euros de la chambre : on ne peut pas mieux : buffet exceptionnel avec tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer le matin , et du café à volonté servi à table ... Incroyable . Nous y retournerons sans hésiter .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chantalle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom nice

super

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour agréable dans l'ensemble un petit bémol pour la literie étrange pour un hotel de cette gamme ou on vous offre pour un couple 2 lits de 90 ou un de 160 mais en insistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Canada

Très bon choix

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon choix pour quelques jours au bord de la mer, bonnes prestations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by horst ungerfrom neumünster

das hotel ist einfach ok

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
sehr nettes freundliches personal