Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nuriafrom Badalona

CALIDAD PRECIO MUY CARO

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitacion limpia xo muy sencilla y pequeña, tambien el balcon y la piscina.Sin aire acondicionado,con un ventilador de techo.Buena ubicación xo difícil aparcamiento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Francia, Avignon

Hotel muy céntrico, sencillo pero muy agradable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: El personal y la limpieza.
Cons: La decoración de las habitaciones.
Location: Muy céntrico, todo a proximidad del hotel.
Pasamos 4 noches en este hotel. Si sitúa muy cerquita del centro de Lloret del Mar, y todo se puede hacer andando. Encontramos las habitaciones sencillas, pero muy limpias. El personal es acogedor, y siempre a disposición para cualquier consulta sobre la ciudad, los restaurantes, etc... Las partes comunes son muy bonitas con los patios llenos de plantas. La piscina situada en el tejado es pequeña pero suficiente para refrescarse después de un paseo. El personal del bar muy simpático. Recomiendo sin problemas a este hotel con muy buena relación calidad/precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincefrom Toulon

Séjour réussie

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a séjourné dans cette hotêl pour une durée de 5jours, on peut dire qu'on a était vraiment satisfait. En effet tout d'abord d'un point de vue situation géographique, il est au calme, un peu excentré de la rue principale, à 10 min de la plage et 5min des boites (il y a une boite nommé Hollywood qui est très intéressante au coin de la rue, on a payé 30€ pour la semaine). Concernant les chambres, pas grand chose à signaler, propre et banale, appréciable pour un court séjour. L'hotêl est vraiment séduisant à l'intérieur avec ses petits couloirs. La piscine sur le toit est très agréable malgré sa petite taille, on peut également s'installer sur les tables pour jouer aux cartes ou boire un coup. Pour conclure le personnel de l'hôtel est irréprochable. Je recommande donc cette hotêl qui ne pourra pas décevoir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sans climatisation dans un pays chaud

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Chambre non climatisée piscine très petite petit déjeuner minimum aucune diversité et salle climatisée qui ne fonctione pas déçu
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nawfalfrom 13600

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est un hôtel très convivial avec des personnes très chaleureuse. Ça a été un plaisir de séjourner dans cette hôtel ... Merci à toute l'équipe de l'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel close to the beach & Lovely staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Lovely staff, close to the beach.
Cons: mini fridge in the room
Location: Beach 10 mins walk. Shopping 2 mins away.
Me and a friend stayed here for 5 nights. Once we checked it, the receptionist was so helpful. She gave us all the basic information needed without me asking her. The room was clean, a bit small but had a nice bathroom with a shower. They come every morning to take your towels and replace with fresh ones and clean the room/bathroom. The bus stop is only 3 mins away, so if you're getting a transfer to and from the airport then this hotel is would be ideal. We had an early flight (06:30) so had to be at the bus stop for 03:30. The area is nice and safe. Shops are downstairs, and supermarket only 5mins away (Mercodona). The beach is only 10 mins walk from the hotel, overall I would recommend this hotel. I cam with my friend to go out and party and also sightseeing, I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are here to drink and party and make loud noise. This is more for a family or a couples hotel. Only negative I would say is, not having a small fridge in the hotel. Apart from that I had an excellent holiday. Cheers Ninays See you soon Jakir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great hotel, amazing staff...

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff were absolutely top class, no complaints what so ever, they were very helpful when I was looking for information about day trips etc.
Cons: the only negative for me was the when you first walk in to the room, it was a bit hot and stuffy, but simply had to turn the fan on & open patio door.
Location: great location to go exploring surrounding areas, easy to get to Barcelona, GIrona and Figueres.
I wasn't looking for anythying special from the hotel, but I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Ninays. My room was basic, had no AC, but I dont like AC so it wasn't a problem for me, the fan was enough. the room and bathroom were both very clean, with towels being changed everyday unless you told them they didnt need to be changed. Had fgree wifi in the room, got relatively good spped and didnt go down once while i was using it. I had dinner on my first night there, and thought it was pretty good, but I'm not really a fussy eater. What makes this hotel is the staff, who were all very helpful, and happy to answer any questions you had about the area, other places to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom Belfast

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just back end of august 13 from five days here . hotel is well situated at top of main shopping street and is super clean!! Rooms are a bit dated but that just adds to the character. Staff very friendly and would highly recommend . there's a local small bar the girona across the road which is well worth a visit.cheap drinks and staff gave us free nibbles of prawns etc..With every round!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lentinifrom Villeneuve-Loubet

Personnel très professionnel

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Séjour trop court nous avons prolonger d'une nuit 7 au total on aurait voulu y planter notre tente .... À recommander absolument , on ne peut trouver mieux en qualité / prix