Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bourg en bresse

Vue plage magnifique

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel calme chambre spacieuse avec terrasse et vue sur la mer imprenable. Personnel tres aimable et qui parle bien le francais. La plage est magnfique surtout vue du jaccuzi à quelques mètres ... Tarifs restaurant eleves et il faut prendre la voiture pour aller en ville, seuls points negatifs. Super experience' bon rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Lucfrom Perpignan

Grosse déception !

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil glacial! Chambre correct! Restaurant pas a la hauteur du tout !plats servis tièdes ; pas d'une grande qualité gustative! Très cher, rapport qualité /prix! Le lendemain, petit déjeuner a 10 heures, ou il manquait tout!!!!!! Nous ne retournerons plus ds cet établissement !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Tout est très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

one of the best beach hotels in the world

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
extremely confortable,just luxurious without excess...pine trees and beach...under no circumstance do not miss lunch under the pine trees !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Went there for weekend, was a relaxing break. The seafood buffet during lunch was definitely a highlight with fresh grilled lobster, razor clams etc. Delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful long weekend at Santa Cristina Beach

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The views of the sea from the room and dining facilities; the staff; the peacefulness of the public spaces; the attention to detail; its proximity toB
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: The beach is the star attraction; boat tours to visit other coastal towns; scenic hiking trails; botanical gardens; historical sites; water sports.
We wanted to visit the Costa Brava region of Spain as an extension of our visit to Barcelona. We were not disappointed with our decision to go to one of the closest beaches, Santa Cristina in the Lloret de Mar district. Santa Marta Hotel overlooks this beautiful beach and provided a wonderful and restful stay for me, my husband and our teenage daughter. Upon arrival, I requested a room overlooking the sea and they accommodated us. The room had a spacious balcony and plenty of room for all three of us. The bathroom even had double sinks, a bidet, and everything was impeccably clean. On site was a wonderful restaurant which served dinner on a terrace overlooking the sea, a breakfast buffet on an equally beautiful terrace, and a lunch buffet on the beach. The food was amazing. We loved the complementary appetizers at the start of each dinner, and the complementary glasses of cava. The Hotel also had a wonderful salt water pool, a hot tub, tennis courts, library, and live performances in the evening. The staff was attentive and engaging. We loved every aspect of our stay and would highly recommend this Hotel for all types of travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anthony

Es un hotel que tiene una ubicación preciosa

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Muy amables todo el personal del hotel, vistas preciosas, muy cerca del Ma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Monaco

More attention to the details needed

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
The location is very good and calm. Beach is nice, swimming pool ok and tennis courts looked fine. Parking is perfect and you are allowed a small fee to bring your dog. We had our own car and would not recommend staying here if you are without own transportation since you will need such to go to the nearby cities. The hotel is 5 stars and with that in mind one would expect all to be in perfect order, but unfortunately this is not the case. The air-condition did not work, there is no light on the verandas connected to your room, the bed light is weak and makes reading difficult. Internet connection is only really reliable in the shared areas and not in our room - it could only connect in the hall, which makes reading/working from the room a bit complicated. We did not manage to find the key to the safety box and the closets were hard to open & close. We went there in the low season and understandably there is less service people around and some of the facilities close to the pool and beach are closed, but one would expect to find enough available towels ready for the quests. Generally the personnel needs to act more proactive in their attitude towards helping the quests and inform about all the facilities upon arrival. Would like to mention that the breakfast and the service here was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicomtefrom Pyla/mer

Vraiment sensationnel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
Excellents souvenirs de cette semaine avec mon amoureuse