Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Todo muy trankilo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Buscábamos trankilidad y la hemos encontrado .... un pueblo muy bonito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom France

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement de l'hôtel (parking à proximité),hôtel plutôt bien entretenu dans l'ensemble, cependant dans la chambre présence de poussière sous le lit et la tablette de la salle de bain. Petit-déjeuner décevant (viennoiseries industrielles, jus d'orange coupé à l'eau). La piscine était hors service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom goirle

Hotel kamer

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Ik vind dat ik veel heb betaald voor die dagen dat ik er zat. Wat me heel erg tegen viel was dat ik geen balkon had, dus kon niet even relaxen op mijn kamer. Ik vind dat expedit mij tegemoet moet komen. Ik hoor graag van jullie. Mvg
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrienfrom Carcassonne

Séjour tossa de mar

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel a peu près correct a part la clim qui ne fonctionnait point,le coffre fort inexistant et la propreté reste a redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 30, 2014
-: Beaucoup de fourmis dans la chambre et odeur d'égout dans la salle de bain : Horaire du petit déjeuner large (jusqu'à midi) : Petite piscine agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calidad del servicio y atención muy buena por parte de recepción. Esta cerca de la playa y de la zona antigua.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meglio dormire in tenda!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: L'apparenza inganna!
Cons: Tutto!
Location: Ottima posizione, ma è meglio dormire a 30 km piuttosto che li.
Piuttosto di dormire in questa struttura è meglio dormire in tenda! Camera di 20 mq, cibo da ospedale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Lovely Hotel in Tossa de Mar

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Perfect distance to walk to the beach daily.Breakfast is very tasty in the morning and sets you up for the day ahead! Cleaners come every day to change the sheets which is very good! Air-con great and lovely view over the town!! One of the most reasonable hotels in Tossa!