Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TREVORfrom London

Hotel Turissa

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's a basic hotel but it's nice and clean, comfy and warm. I've stayed here a few times and rate the place quite highly but the breakfast could be better, particularly the coffee and cooked selection which I tend to avoid (sorry)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M'houbhoirfrom mayotte

aller decouvrir car beau paysage autour

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mon séjour bien mais difficile payant ca tout gâché car ne parlant pas Espagnole il faut payer regarder les info....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Todo muy trankilo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Buscábamos trankilidad y la hemos encontrado .... un pueblo muy bonito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

by Alice

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien no? O que? A ti te gustan esas cosas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom France

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement de l'hôtel (parking à proximité),hôtel plutôt bien entretenu dans l'ensemble, cependant dans la chambre présence de poussière sous le lit et la tablette de la salle de bain. Petit-déjeuner décevant (viennoiseries industrielles, jus d'orange coupé à l'eau). La piscine était hors service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom goirle

Hotel kamer

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Ik vind dat ik veel heb betaald voor die dagen dat ik er zat. Wat me heel erg tegen viel was dat ik geen balkon had, dus kon niet even relaxen op mijn kamer. Ik vind dat expedit mij tegemoet moet komen. Ik hoor graag van jullie. Mvg
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrienfrom Carcassonne

Séjour tossa de mar

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel a peu près correct a part la clim qui ne fonctionnait point,le coffre fort inexistant et la propreté reste a redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 30, 2014
-: Beaucoup de fourmis dans la chambre et odeur d'égout dans la salle de bain : Horaire du petit déjeuner large (jusqu'à midi) : Petite piscine agréable