Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money hotel, with excellent staff

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Balcony
Location: Good
Staff excellent. Public rooms and bedroom very good. My only negative is that the balcony need decorating. Hotel still good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Henley on Thames

good for a short stay

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Package holiday hotel,good quality througout. Excellent buffet food.Guests nearly all French and Swiss -so no rowdy Brits and Germans.Probably not good in mid summer as no aircon in bedrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Goya Park - summer holiday

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
good hotel some 200 meters from the beach & restaurant. swimming pool was not cleaned often - but hotel has nice playground with minigolf etc. Few activities for 6-8 years children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great relaxing hotel, location excellent for sight seeing

Posted Mar 31, 2011
The hotel was just what we wanted for a relaxing base to explore the area. Lots of beautiful villages, historic ruins, beaches and art to suit everyone. The staff were so helpful and made us feel very welcome. Food for the price we paid, was excellent. Lots of choice and variety. Fresh salads were great. Hotel, very comfortable and quiet at night, even though it was almost full. Not sure It would be so relaxing in the summer, with more noise. Views from the hotel are lovely, with mountain and sea views. Great walks from the hotel. Evening entertainment was also good, great atmosphere. Will go and stay again. Just a comment about hotels in general, it would be sooo good if they had better floor insulation so that that footfalls cannot disturb people in rooms below them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Not in February

Posted Mar 3, 2011
It was low cost, but also not as nice as other 3 star hotels I've stayed at in Spain and France. Granted it was February and not a lot of action in the town, but the lack of wi-fi consistency was definitely a negative. The breakfast was fine and it was a decent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Norway

Probably suitable for families

Posted Aug 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
Just to get things going. My wife and I went there for a relaxing weekend , away from too much noise and too many children, and were therefore disappointed. This is a familyhotel. There's nothing wrong with this, it's just not what we thought. So in short, for a family this hotel should be just the ticket. Apart from a couple of things I'd like to point out: There is no complimentary Wi-Fi. They charge you. The breakfast was a real downfall. Unless your daily nutritional needs are two croissants and a bagel. There's no poolview(not important, but since they mention it). No parking garage and striclty speaking, no multilingual staff. Unless si si and park car, si si is considered english. And I really don't appreciate the only large pool on the premises being used to play waterpolo in every day, for a few of kids, so that no one else can use it. Arranged by the hotel, by the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2010 on Hotels.com