Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satstar from Chester UK

Ideally situated

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff, everything you could wish for. My only complaint would be breakfast, a wide choice was available, just about anything you could want, but the cutlery was not suitable. A teaspoon was provided for eating cereal, a childs size fork, and only side plates to put food on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Hertfordshire, UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Perry from New York

Excellent hotel on the beach.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Location: Near beach and near lots of restaurants.
Clean comfortable room with excellent location and terrific breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aija from Nottingham

Great Location - well situated for restaurants

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great view overlooking the sea. The hotel was well situated for markets, shops, bars and restaurants. The beach was over the road and lots of trips if one chose to go on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andre from Barcelona

Overall a good hotel, great location

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but the hotel was good and we have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Alberta, Canada

Great Location!

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our time in Roses at the Prestige Mar y Sol. The hotel was great value and an even better location (right off the beach). I defintely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone with reasonable expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were planning to stay for 1 night.We love the town, the food and the hotel so we decided to stay another night.The afternoon reception guy was extremely helpful with every problem or request we had.I Would recommend the place and would love to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roses july 2012

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: price vs quality
old hotel,low maintenance,price excessive vs quality, more a 2 or 3 stars than a 4 stars localisation is the only advantage of this hotel