Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, breakfast and facilities. Will stay longer next time and use spa facilities. Good value.
Cons: Would have been helpful if courtesy bus times also showed link to Barcelona bus times. We just missed one and had to wait 90 mins at airport for next
Location: Perfect for airport.
Hotel staff very quick and helpful when I emailed re v late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mooie kamer prachtig zwembad binen uit buiten

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: mooie aankleding van de kamer fijne douche goede bedden.
Cons: op de site aangeven dat je in het binnenzwembad een badmuts moet dragen
Location: we hebben deze locatie gekozen omdat we in de ochtend heel vroeg op de luchthaven moesten zijn
bubbelbad en veel sproeielementen in het binnenbad wat erg lekker warm was. fijne ligstoelen en mooi buitenzwembad rustige omgeving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Arrived very late at Girona airport and called hotel and shuttle arrived very quickly. Driver also checked us into the hotel. Very friendly and very helpful was a delight to deal with. Made us feel very welcomed..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, 15mins from trainstation G

Posted May 4, 2015
Prima, incl pick up from airport and nice breakfast for €9
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
prima plek in de buurt van airport Girona Compleet hotel met gastvrije medewerkers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Ideal für Zwischenstation, insbesondere, wenn man später ankommt. Bushaltestelle Ri Girona vorm Hotel. Hin und zurück 3,40 pro Person. Personal ist freundlich, das Frühstück ausreichend. Ein 4 Sterne Hotel ist es nicht, eher ein gutes 3 Sterne Hotel. Es war dort auch eine Schulklasse untergebracht, so dass es sehr laut war bis spät in die Nacht. Was machen Schüler in einem 4 Sterne Hotel???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom Wijk bij Duurstede

Uitstekend hotel, dichtbij vliegveld.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel dicht bij het vliegveld om goed uitgerust de volgende dag de reis te vervolgen. Niet op loopafstand maar shuttle beschikbaar. Ga niet dichterbij zitten, dat zijn slechte hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MR.H.J.TH.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom Glasgow

Great airport hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only here for 1 night so didn't get opportunity to use spa . Lovely staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice place

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: It was cozy and close to the airport for my 6AM flight
Cons: The resturant
Location: Nothing unless you take the bus to town
The hotel is great if you have an early fight out of Girona. It was clean, quiet, and cozy. DO NOT take a cab from the airport, call the hotel to get you. It's only 5 min away. BRING YOUR OWN FOOD, restaurant wasn't good at all. If you want to see things, I suggest a hotel closer to town. However, there is a bus that stops right in front of the hotel that goes to the train station downtown. It's cheap and only took 30 min.