Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc

Beau séjour

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Quelques problèmes avec le wi-fi payant qui ne fonctionnait pas très bien. Sinon, le reste était très beau et propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per viaggiare con la macchina

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Siamo stati ad inizio luglio 2015. Hotel abbastanza vicino alle rovine romane del centro di Tarragona, molto pulito e abbastanza nuovo. per chi viaggia in macchina come abbiamo fatto noi è l'ideale, si trova molto parcheggio nelle zone vicinissime. il centro di Tarragona dista circa mezz'ora a piedi, motivo per cui sarebbe meglio raggiungerlo in macchina. l'Hotel non ha internet gratuito nelle camera, ma c'è nelle zone comune e va anche molto veloce. la camera era perfetta, pulita e confortevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Walking distance to tourist attractions w/ parking

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: After we got placed in one with working air the room was very comfortable.
Location: Loved the ruins. Watch the hours on Sunday - everything seems to close early. Had one of the best meals we had in Spain at La Taghiatella's-OhLaLa!
Our first two rooms did not seem to have working air but by the third room we found one that had working air and comfortable temperature. The car park has very tight corners and small spaces so only a small car would seem to work. Breakfast was wonderful. It was a short walk to the Rambles and the ruins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Poul Erik from DK

helt i top

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
spændende by med meget historie og hotellet var helt i top, så om muligt vil vi igen besøge byen og bo på hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luiz garcia from Valinhos-SP, Brasil

Recomendo

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom! Recomendo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
La atención muy bien, pero pudo haber estado mejor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Good Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, room
Cons: I hate bath showers, and this had them. but in a tight space, most people probably prefer the combination.
Location: Tarragona is a lovely old city, visits to the old part are essential, it was great. Make a reservation at Sirco Restaurant, and go degustation !
The AC Marriot is a good comfortable hotel, with facilities you would expect in a 4/4.5 star hotel. Staff were great, location is good, close, but not too close to the noisy tourist districts. I wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mazarron, Spain

NIce Hotel in good position in town

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, secure car park, pet dog was allowed in restaurant far breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only an overnight stop,
We booked this hotel as part of our trip through France and Spain to start our new life in Spain. The hotel was well located with a secure car park which was important as the car was loaded with personal belongings.