Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamsinclair1 from Glasgow

Good location, spoiled by hen and stag parties.

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very basic apartments, with poor selection of utensils, some of which were broken, i.e corkscrew. Old TV with no English speaking channels and no remote control? Good location in a quiet suburban area and only 12 minute walk to the church. Our trip was spoiled by the arrival of 2 large groups, a stag and separate hen party of about 30 young Spanish in each group, with loud hailers and noise going on all night till around 7am.
2 out of 5
by ian from lierpool

Adequate for overnight stays only

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I had a bad fall in the apartment floors lethal when wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Letchworth

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever tried to sleep on

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was ok for the money but the bed was awful I didn't get a single good nights sleep and crime is out of control in Sitges me and several other people were robbed in the street be very careful there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alex from depends on the day

relaxing stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice relaxing stay close distance to beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Honest Review.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: location very clean
Cons: swimming pool looked very murky on day of arrival but fine after that. would like the option of paying supplement for towels. only hand towel given.
Location: 10 minute walk through residential area to town centre. parking is on street close to beaches.
A basic accommodation offering. No air-conditioning or fans. Please remember this should you want to keep windows/ doors opened if offered a ground level room. Night-time noise may be a problem for some. There is an eclectic mix of peoples staying. Nice atmosphere felt safe and friendly. You MUST REMEMBER, that on arrival you must go to Sunway Golf Hotel. This is over a mile away and you do not want to walk with cases between these two points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from USA

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was very spacious and in good shape. WiFi was fairly reliable. Only drawbacks were mile walk to hotel where u register (a mile further away from the city center), and that the cleaning staff, which start at 9am are so LOUD, even moving furniture around. Hard to sleep after staying up late and partying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from UK

Clean. cheap comfortable

Posted May 22, 2013
Cons: No loungers or a spare blanket to use outside.
Location: One street back from the beach - great location - quiet residential street with parking
The apartment are great for the price. Clean and everything you need except for loungers or a blanket to lie on the grass or around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Basic but good value

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Basic, tired, centrally located but very clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ally from Scotland, UK

Nice, spacious apartment in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Lovely apartment, nice and spacious and in a nice tranquil location. Enjoyed relaxing by the pool, as the beaches can be pretty busy in Sitges. Only downsides are lack of Air Con and it's quite a distance to the hotel where you collect the keys. Apart from that i'd recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for price

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
OK, but you have to pick up the keys from play de golf apartments which is a fair old walk away.Check in time is far too late at 5pm and check out at 10am is far to early.