Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Acidmanfrom England

Nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel and helpful staff just a little out of the centre but nothing to worry about. Plenty of sunbeds and pool very good. Only gripe was wifi was only had by being on the ground floor. But would stay there again. Food was good plenty of choice, bacon not the best though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by albertofrom LAZKAO

MALA MCOMIDA

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
el hotel bien, la comida MAL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sean Walsh

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, but no fridge in the room, even though it was promise in booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Coraliefrom Midi pyrénée

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai séjourner dans cet hôtel pour deux nuits avec mon compagnon et nous avons été agréablement surpris en découvrant l’hôtel au vu du prix de la nuit, nous ne nous attendions pas a un si jolie hôtel et avec tant de services (piscine jacuzzi, jacuzzi sur les toit avec solarium... Tout pour passer un agréable séjour. Le personnel est très gentil, il parle français ce qui peux servir quand on a quelques lacunes en espagnol. Chambre spacieuse, confortable et propre. Le seul bémol reviens au buffet du petit déjeuner, on c' est pas beaucoup régaler mais il y a suffisamment de choix pour trouver quelques choses a ce mettre sous la dent . Ce qui est sur c'est que je reviendrais dans cet hôtel si l'occasion ce représente, après en avoir fait plusieurs sur Salou celui la reste le meilleur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä aamupala

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aamiaisbuffet oli loistava! Äänieristys huoneissa ei ollut kovin hyvä. Huone hieman kulunut mutta siisti. Noin 10min päässä juna-asemasta, myös rantaan lyhyt matka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montigny le bretoneux

Hotel accueillant

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel accueillant mais un manque de choix dans le petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Mfrom Dublin

Location Location location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, great location, 700 meters from the Beach and the same distance to Port Aventura. Buffet Breakfast and Dinner was excellent, great variety and choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LPolyfrom H10 Salauris Palace

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely hotel except for a couple of points. Food generally was very good and lots of choice. However, breakfast was a problem for us and others who we heard commenting on nearby tables. There was one person cooking eggs, omlettes and pancakes for the whole of the hotel. He clearly could not cope alone and like us, many waited several minutes for an egg if another person came along and asked for a pancake or omlette. By that time, your toast, beans etc. had gone cold on your plate and to add to that the egg was not properly cooked!! Another gripe we had was that there was only one entertainment/sofa area inside (when the weather was poor - as we had lots of rain) so if you wanted a quiet drink maybe listening to some chillout music one evening, you were stuck with a large room which held the entertainment. There was absolutely no atmosphere in here whatsoever, being bright and noisy with children etc. On the good side, our room was extremely comfortable and furnishings were good too. Staff were attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Camiliafrom Paris

Bon hôtel mais assez décevant ..

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 3J/2N à l'hôtel pour 3 personnes (parc d'attraction Portaventura). Points négatifs : A notre arrivée à l'hôtel dan la matinée, la chambre n'était pas encore disponible ce qui est normal. Toutefois, lorsque nous avons eu accès à celle-ci en début de soirée (chambre 258), la baignoire n'était pas lavée (trace de poussière visibles sur les doigts !!!). La réception nous a donc "prêter" une chambre pour se doucher en attendant le passage de la femme de chambre le lendemain matin (aucune autre chambre triple n'était disponible). Autre point, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas ! Je vous laisse imaginer la chaleur pendant ces 2 nuits ... Autre remarque, les horaires du spa et hammam ne sont pas claires : à la réception il est indiqué "fermeture à 21h00", une fois sur place il est indiqué "fermeture à 19h00". Nous n'avons donc pas eu l'occasion d'y aller à 20h ! Enfin, le Wifi n'est pas accessible dans les chambres ! Obligation de descendre au RDC pour se connecter (et consommer ;) ). Points positifs : hôtel idéalement situé par rapport à la gare "Portaventura" (15mn à pied) et le parc d'attraction (10mn à pied). Bon rapport qualité/prix malgré les désagréments rencontrés. Buffet correct et très varié ! Des animations matinales et/ou nocturnes (fitness, cours de danse collectif, concerts) peuvent être programmées près de la piscine. Le personnel est très accueillant, à l'écoute et au service ! Bref bon hôtel pour les familles mais pas sûre que nous y retournerons ...