Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jipi mariefrom roussillon france

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour depuis 5 ans de suite . Aucun probleme nous repartirons une sixième fois avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salou

Proche de tout

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Tout .
Cons: La vue de la terrasse .
Location: Tout est à proximité, pas besoin d'être véhiculé .
Un vrai hôtel, à proximité de toutes choses plage, restaurant, night club etc .. Le personnel est top , pleins de bonnes choses sauf, la vue sur le bâtiment en face au lieu de la terrasse .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom clydebank

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Entertainment good
Cons: Try to stagger food times, larger pool needed
Location: Close to beach and promenade, on main bus route so easy access to water park
Hotel staff courteous and attentive, however hotel facilities not large enough to accommodate a full hotel. Queues for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and not just small queues, sometimes waiting 20 mins to get in then fighting for food! Pool small for large numbers, and wild, couldn't relax and spent most of week at beach and after two days ate out for all food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AHADOfrom TARNOS- FRANCE

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour. le personnel à l'accueil et l'équipe de la salle de restauration très agréables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom England

Good all round hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good food Good room Clean Priced right Entertainment could be improved out of the school season
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olgafrom Barcelona

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rober

Situacion perfecta.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
A mi personalmente me parece un hotel de lo mas agradable,de hecho aconsejo a todos mis conocidos que si van por la zona vayan al belvedere. Personal super majo,muy buena situación y un Buffet super completo. Nosotros ya hemos repetido un par de veces y volveremos seguro. Un saludo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rober

Situacion perfecta.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
A mi personalmente me parece un hotel de lo mas agradable,de hecho aconsejo a todos mis conocidos que si van por la zona vayan al belvedere. Personal super majo,muy buena situación y un Buffet super completo. Nosotros ya hemos repetido un par de veces y volveremos seguro. Un saludo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien dans l ensemble et proche de tout

Posted Apr 28, 2014
une semaine bien sympa avec tout le confort. repas correct et animation nickel. hôtel un peu bruyant certaine nuit.