Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Absolutely perfect

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: internet access strength throughout hotel particularly in rooms and on terraces
We have had the best stay (still in room 327) and count this as one of the best hotels we've been too. Not because it is super fancy, but: (1) location, (2) staff, (3) view and terrace perfect and huge, (4) everything we've needed they keep offering for free or to help us with or whatever, like making free emergency calls from the lobby, (5) the buffet is soooooo amazing, only challenged by one in Pattaya we love a bit more, (6) and staff, needing to mention again! Beach towels, can rent bikes, beside fab restaurants. The list goes on. We've stayed in Sitges before elsewhere. Never again, back here as soon as we can. Only minor drawback is the internet not working on the terrace, somewhat weak in the room at times but always great at breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel located right across the gay beach.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I like its location, staff, and the building. It's big and nice!
Cons: A bigger gym would be nice.
Location: You can't beat this hotel location.
The hotel was great and the location was perfect. The only thing was that the gym was tiny, but we managed to get a decent workout there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Excellent service. Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonia from London

Room with a view

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The location of this hotel is probably the best in sitges and the view from our room (615) was one i will never forget. The hotel itself is nice, has everything that you need but the rooms are fairly basic, great choice for breakfast and the pool is no more of a large jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joel S from California

Great location....wonderful terrace views

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room.. Loved the sea view terrace rooms. Nice staff. I would book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from UK

Good choice of hotel in Sitches

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, nice view, friendly staff, reasonable price.
Cons: The decoration in all areas was a little plain, a few colourful pictures might help brighten it up
Location: Ideal location on the sea front in the busiest part of town. There is a huge choice of bars and restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
This is a modern hotel of approx 7 storeys overlooking the beach, in a very central and convenient location. Most (possibly all?) rooms have balconies with a lovely view of the sea and the promenade. The rooms are clean and include the usual mini bar and safe, beds are large and comfortable. We had breakfast included, and the food was very good, and included fresh fruit and fresh juices (which is not always the case in other hotels I have stayed in recently). The staff were very helpful, and it wasn't a problem that we speak almost no Spanish. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Battersea from London

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great sea view room. Very comfortable, balcony with table and chairs perfect for a early evening drink watching the sun go down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B&T from Edmonton AB

A walk on the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, spacious rooms friendly service and the best breakfast for 10 EUR that we have had all across Europe and Turkey. Beach across street, lots of restaurants wide walkways and all very clean. Always felt safe on the streets. Great paid underground public parking. Would stay again and book my mother here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve and sam from u k

stayed here before.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: easy check in, friendly staff. just about everything was perfect.
Cons: an ashtray on the balcony, tea making facilities.
Location: close to everything you could ever need.
excellent facilities and amazing position. one of the best in sitges. it does get very busy high season so book early.