Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 26500

HOTEL TRES AGREABLE NOUS Y RETOURNERONS

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: 'LE CONFORT DE L'HOTEL ET LES PETITS DEJEUNERS
Cons: T BIEN
CHAMBRES SPACIEUSES ET CONFORTABLES QUANT AU PETIT DEJEUNER C'EST DU 10 SUR 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Girona

Genial!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Segunda vez que vamos a este hotel. Tal como lo recordábamos, genial atención, ubicación y desayuno espectacular. Volveremos!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing breakfast spread, but the hotel needs quite a bit of TLC, and if your room faces the street, its very noisy late into the night/morning with drunk revelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wow breakfast

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Staff efficiency and amazing breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: All the sights and amenities in Sitges including transport links to airport are with 3-10 minutes walk, location could not be better
Great hotel in a great location in Sitges, 3 minutes walk from train station or bus stop to get to airport. Quiet location although many restaurants and bars on the doorstep. The service in this hotel was 1st class and the breakfast was the best I have had in any hotel ever, so much choice and excellent quality. For a 3 star hotel this is great value and highly recommended, would not bother looking anywhere else when I return to Sitges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angèlefrom Haarlem

Prima, als je niet al te luxueus bent ingesteld.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heel vriendelijk personeel. Kamer wat klein en somber. Ontbijt werkelijk fantastisch. Eigen parkeergarage. Wat heel prettig was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to station and Sitges centre

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Had an excellent experience. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of choice and impressed that they even had soya milk on offer. Would definitely look at staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herts

Lovely hotel, but with some noisy rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Great cooked breakfasts
Cons: Install double glazing
Location: Hotel is 2 mins from the train station from where it is a 40 min ride into Barcelona. Sitges itself has a nice promenade but not mush else.
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and the hotel was well-situated. It was easy to make day trips into Barcelona which was important for me. However my room above the main street was very noisy (and had no double glazing). The hotel is aware of this problem and offers quieter rooms (over the courtyard) at extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Los Angeles

Centrally Located

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Centrally located in Sitges. Staff VERY FRIENDLY nice pool which is unusual in Sitges. AMAZING Breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location: beach, restaurants, nightlife

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, food, facilities and cleanliness.
Cons: The air condition goes off unless the room key is left. Ideally I would've preferred this not to have been the case.
Location: This hotel is extremely central to everything. I can't say more than that.
I had a great experience with this hotel to the extent when I moved onto Barcelona I missed it. The staff were lovely, buffet morning food tasty and the location couldn't be better. It is extremely gay friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yngvar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com