Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Des odeurs, encore des odeurs, toujours des odeurs

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous descendons chaque année dans cet hôtel car bien situé avec (petit)garage pour véhicule. Un gros problème : des mauvaises odeurs persistantes sont incomodantes. Par ailleurs, la vétusté gagne chaque année un peu plus de terrain, dommage !...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul Remy from Norway

:D

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect lacation :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from montreal

Très bien situé

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien situé, hôtel confortable, cependant, bruyant le soir car notre chambre donnait sur une ruelle ou des gens parlaient fort jusque tard dans la nuit. Séjour agréable cependant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

OK for a BRIEF stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Noise, lack of soap and conditioner, smell, make the wifi login ONCE instead of every flippin time!!!! Seriously though, why does the hotel smell?
Location: Not too far from train. Close to the town center and Roman Amphitheatre. Romantic aqueducts are very neat. Cathedral and Roman circus are must-see.
Staff was very nice, pleasant, and helpful. Location is also good for proximity to the town center. However, the first thing we noticed when entering our room was the horrific smell. I immediately called reception and had them move us to an upgraded room for 15 extra Euro a night. This room smelled better but that's pretty much it. The walls are paper-thin and the first night we couldn't sleep due to the snoring of an occupant somewhere in the hotel which was compounded by a German Shepherd which barked at every little thing. A white noise app layer and we managed to get a little rest. The next night, there was snoring + dog + loud and rowdy drunks partying past 3am. Had to sleep with headphones in to partially block out the noise. It was absolutely ridiculous. If I had better Spanish, I would have protested the upgrade fee we paid for the 'nice' room. I was just too tired to put up a fight the next day. If you must stay here, then go for it. It's not dirty or expensive. If you can find another place for a bit more, it's probably worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from United States

Good value and more

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel with excellent central location and near train station. Spacious, well-appointed room. Helpful staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mª Teresa from Logroño

Muchísimo ruido exterior. habitaciones muy viejas.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Incómoda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingrid from Norge

Greit

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Greit hotell, sentral beliggenhet. Vi glemte dessverre jakkene våre i skapet på rommet, ringte hotellet noen dager senere, men da påstod vaskerne at det ikke var noen jakker i skapet. Dette trekker ned helhetsinntrykket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Florent from Var

Super!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Rien a redire, très bon hotel dans un super quartier bref je recommande. Personnel de l'hôtel très serviable.