Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal Québec

Bien situé, agréable

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Propreté. L'accueil. Localisation
Cons: (Évacuation de toilette)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caragoli

Bra värde för pengarna

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Korrekt bemötande från personalen som gick med till rummet för att visa detaljerna vid ankomst. Bra städning. Kylskåp med fungerande kyla på rummet.
Cons: Mitt rum hade fönster mot gården men saknade egentlig uteplats. Det skulle ha varit trevligt med en liten balkong.
Location: Hotellet ligger centralt. Inom en radie av några hundra meter finns det mesta: butiker, bio, jazzklubb, strandaktiviteter, restauranger och kaféer.
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt men med fasaden mot en liten, glest trafikerad gata och baksidan mot en gård omgärdad av byggnader. Det fanns inga störande ljud nattetid. Riktigt varmt vatten fanns vid alla mina duschtillfällen och det är inte alltid så självklart på turisthotell i medelhavsområdet. Frukosten var helt ok. Ingen varm mat men annars klart mer än vad man kan begära av en kontinental frukost. Varning för trapporna för den som inte är så rörlig. Det finns en hiss men man kan inte helt undvika trappor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by markfrom manchester uk

great value

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
i hate to say this as i wont be able to get a great deal anymore,but this is the second time i have stayed and its great value for money.staff very friendly,rooms clean and serviced regulary.breakfast is simple and of good quality.both times checked in on arrival,no waiting for rooms.in a quiter part of sitges,just a short walk to main area,and close to train station. wifi worked in my room,and free computers in reception,plus beach umberellas to borrow.have stayed in a few hotels in sitges this is 1 of my favourites for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petra, 48 jaarfrom Maarssen, Dorp, 3603 Maarssen, Nederland

Hartstikke leuk hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Centraal gelegen en de vriendelijkheid van de mensen
Cons: Gehorigheid
Location: Overal in de buurt. Bij station, bus, zee, restaurantjes, barretjes en winkelstraten
Boven verwachting, gezien de goedkope tarieven. Personeel erg vriendelijk, ontbijt eveneens boven verwachting. Het enige minpunt is de gehorigheid van en om het hotel. In de gangen liggen tegels en de muren zijn dun.... Neem in ieder geval oordoppen mee! Het hotel ligt praktisch in het centrum en daar wordt geleefd...dat kun je allemaal goed horen. Er was ook geen shampo, maar voor de rest vond ik het een buitengewoon gezellig hotel, vooral als je alleen bent en een balkonnetje hebt gekregen. Boven op het dak hebben ze zelfs een zonneterras gemaakt en je mag een parasol en strijkijzer lenen. Volgens mij vinden ze alles goed daar... Kortom: heel goed bevallen
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
great value for location.... breakfast not great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Montserrat

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my first time in Sitges and the hotel is very convenient to the bars at night, and also to all the shopping areas and restaurants. The bed is not comfy though. The hotel has very pleasant and helpful staff. The breakfast is filling and it is timed right for Spanish eating schedule which is late. I will stay here again, hopefully they will change the beds by then...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very well run hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
perfext location, friendly staff, fine breakfast, large size room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beyond basic,uncomfortable,terrible staff attitude

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was uncomfortable, less than basic, noisy and extremely low end. The management did nothing to resolve my concerns and were rude and confrontational so we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgefrom Torquay Devon

We Love the hotel and Sitges

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: no tea making facilities
Location: Could hardly be bettered
We have stayed here before.And for the price in Sitges don't think it can be beaten. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The hotel is well places to wander anywhere in the town, and only 20 minutes from Barcelona.