Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assen

Matig hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: de douche; de straal was lekker stevig.
Cons: veel. Vooral service en kamerinrichting.
Location: Wel dicht bij de boulevard.
Matig hotel. Keiharde bedden en slechts 1 oncomfortabele stoel in de kamer. Had uitzicht op een muur. Koelkast was weggestopt in een slecht sluitend kastje met kapotte deur. Personeel liep bepaald niet hard. Receptioniste was me aan het helpen en gaat eenvoudig staan te bellen tijdens ons gesprek, wat echt bizar was omdat ze zelf belde en dus niet gebeld werd. Ontbijt was wel goed in orde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Parets del Vallès

Cerca de la playa y zona comercial peatonal

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: La situación
Cons: El precio del parking, excesivo!!!
Location: Muy bien situado, lo que dificulta el aparcamiento, todo es zona azul, hay que utilizar el parking del hotel que es carísimo
Un fin de semana de descanso, la comida correcta, somos una pareja de mediana edat y el hotel es muy familiar, por lo que habian muchos niños
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zgz

Hotel muy bueno

Posted May 4, 2015
El buffet muy variado y el personal muy amable. Las camas algo duras. Ubicación inmejorable. Para repetir!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from london

has pros and cons

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant,comfortable hotel with lovely veranda, friendly staff and convenient location. It appears to be popular with tour groups. The bed was comfortable but too short if you are 6'3 (1.9 m). The 3 euro per day wifi charge also a bit of a put-off, with what seemed an unnecessarily complicated log-in process, and we could only log in on one machine at a time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from Barcelona

Not a 4-star...

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly old hotel, definitely not a 4-star by most ratings. We had a family room which was OK except for the fact that there was loud music until well past 11PM and we have small kids. Breakfast buffet was mostly industrial pastries with bad coffee and almost no fruit or greens; service was dedicated to other issues rather than serving guests. Charged extra for some sparkling water. I did not want to argue on a family vacationbut could have complained extensively... Front desk service was good though, and location is also good. However, all in all it was OK because it was dead cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comida precaria

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situado en el centro de Cambrils buenas instalaciones, buen servicio en general, aunque la comida podria ser mejor. Las bebidas en las comidas no deberian ir a parte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは最高です。

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
四つ星ということでアメニティーは ある程度あると想像してましたが、石鹸とボディーソープしかありませんでした。スペインには湯沸かし器がないのが普通かもしれませんが、部屋で暖かい物を飲むことが、できないのが不便でしたが、部屋は清潔感があり、バルコニーが素敵でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jorgegost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAURI from CARCASSONNE

séjour agreable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet hotel. Les buffets étaient très bons et très variés. La chambre était très agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by manager, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Une salutation,Hotel Port Eugeni