Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canterbury, UK

Great location , excellent staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
On arrival we were warmly greeted by a staff only too happy to see us. The hotel is in a convenient location with fantastic views. The night view was great too. The decor and room fittings are a little dated but evening was spotlessly clean. The staff at reception, in the bar and at breakfast were eager to please and very warn and welcoming. If I'm travelling this way again and need an over night stop , I wouldn't hesitate to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilianefrom Québec, Canada

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés bon rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric Greenwoodfrom Las Vegas USA

Greenwoods review

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a night and the staff couldn't have been any more accomidating.From the desk to the bar to the cleaning staff anything we needed or info was taken care of.Great stay, would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great, family-run hotel. Excellent price, very close to a beautiful beach, ocean view, super-friendly service. It's a bit outside of town, but that was fine with us. I'd highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Perfect

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, free parking in the back, great view from the balcony. I think all rooms have balconies towards the sea. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good quality for price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location: Good location if you want to be able to walk to a good swimming beach and get out of the Tarragona city bustle (and the train track nearby is quiet at night); too far to walk to popular sightseeing sites in Tarragona city center- with a car, it's a bit over 5 min. to be in the heart of things). Cleanliness: Very clean. Staff: very wonderful and helpful (including showing us where the cheapest parking in Tarragona city center is located); they speak a little English- enough to get by if you don't speak Catalon/Castillian Spanish. Amenities: pretty basic, but are of good quality, and I loved that they will provide you with a good-sized beach towel. Free parking. Can get a continental breakfast that one of the staff will convince you that you must have--- and he is a good salesman in getting you to add to the continental breakfast, such things as yogurt and cheese and the like ... for a bit of an extra price. I felt perfectly safe there, but if you want a high degree of security, this place will make you nervous: the door lock is very simple; they want you to keep your room key with them when you're out- and it sits in a mailbox slot that anyone coming to the front desk could reach. Moreover, the back door to the hotel is never locked. There is someone who keeps an eye on the lobby 24 hr, though, which is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S Leclercfrom Québec

Super!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel impeccable offrant une superbe vue sur la mer. Stationnement gratuit. Plage à 50 mètres de l'hôtel. Nous avons séjourné une seule nuit à cet hôtel et si le temps de notre voyage nous l'aurait permis nous aurions bien aimé y séjourner quelques nuits de plus. Le personnel est sympathique. La voiture ou le transport en commun est requis pour se rendre au centre de la ville mais l'emplacement de l'hôtel vaut ce léger inconvénient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zini

Hotel a 3 km dal centro città, il mare è vicino

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hotel utilizzato per una notte per tornare a Girona. Personale gentilissimo e servizievole. Ottimo per vacanze ed escursioni