Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentrumsnah für Autoreisende

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Gute Erreichbarkeit und Parkmöglichkeit
Location: Nähe Tarragona, Man kann von hier aus als Autoreisender das historische Zentrum besuchen. Tipps zu Nahverkehr oder günstigen Parkplätzen im Zentrum.
Freundlicher Empfang mit kompetenten Empfehlungen zu Parkmöglichkeiten in der Innenstadt und Essen in der Umgebung. Nahe an der Autobahn zu den Flughäfen BARCELONA und REUS. Großer Balkon mit Meerblick. Badestrand nahe, für den, der in Spanien im Meer baden möchte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Bishop Auckland

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not quite geared up for out of season guests (end of January) - but good, clean and had central heating & HVAC - so it was warm at night (local night time temperature low). Continental breakfast or bacon sandwich available, evening meal Spanish omelette, sandwich or salad only(very good). Enjoyed my stay Only 2 mins to a very nice beach area. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

바다가 보이는 아담하고 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
주차공간도 충분하고, 가족분들로 이뤄진 듯한 스탭들이 모두 영어가능하고, 특히 친절합니다. 일단 호텔이 조금 작지만 깨끗하고, 발코니에서는 바다도 보이는게 전망도 참 좋더라구요~. 아침도 제공하는 것 같은데(요금 별도) 시간이 없어서 못 먹어본게 아쉽구요, 아주 가깝게는 아니지만 조금 걸어가면 슈퍼도 있습니다. 단 도심까지는 좀 멀어요. 차량 여행객들에게는 참 좋은 호텔입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by worrallfrom tucson usa

very cordial

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay. Everyone were very helpful in our need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA

Beautiful stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. My wife & I were very happy with this place.Next time we are in town, we will definitely stay again. Thank you to Jose for his help with everything and anything we needed. Also the gentleman behind the bar and the breakfast staff were excellent. This looks like a family run place. They do a great job. We traveled all around Spain and this is the first place we felt at home. John & Lisa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patdadfrom Lancashire

Would return tomorrow

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight on the journey from southern Spain to southern France on the recommendation of travellers on this site and others. We were not disappointed and agreed that we would be happy to stay here for a few days to sample the attractions of nearby Tarragona and the lovely beach on the hotel's doorstep. The staff were charming and helpful, the rooms spotlessly clean, and the beds comfortable. The receptionist advised us to eat at the nearby Restaurant Can Bonachi which was wonderful. It's too far to walk from the hotel to the centre of Tarragona, but we were directed to a cheap car park and buses were running past the hotel for those who might need them - I doubt a taxi journey would be too expensive either. Tarragona is certainly worth a couple of days stay, with lots of Roman ruins and a lively atmosphere in the medieval streets of the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melfrom USA

As advertised...a pleasure.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay...yes somewhat 70's, but great people and good location w/a car. They even pointed out lower priced parking in the old city. Don't miss the Roman circus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com