Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by worrallfrom tucson usa

very cordial

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay. Everyone were very helpful in our need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA

Beautiful stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. My wife & I were very happy with this place.Next time we are in town, we will definitely stay again. Thank you to Jose for his help with everything and anything we needed. Also the gentleman behind the bar and the breakfast staff were excellent. This looks like a family run place. They do a great job. We traveled all around Spain and this is the first place we felt at home. John & Lisa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patdadfrom Lancashire

Would return tomorrow

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight on the journey from southern Spain to southern France on the recommendation of travellers on this site and others. We were not disappointed and agreed that we would be happy to stay here for a few days to sample the attractions of nearby Tarragona and the lovely beach on the hotel's doorstep. The staff were charming and helpful, the rooms spotlessly clean, and the beds comfortable. The receptionist advised us to eat at the nearby Restaurant Can Bonachi which was wonderful. It's too far to walk from the hotel to the centre of Tarragona, but we were directed to a cheap car park and buses were running past the hotel for those who might need them - I doubt a taxi journey would be too expensive either. Tarragona is certainly worth a couple of days stay, with lots of Roman ruins and a lively atmosphere in the medieval streets of the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melfrom USA

As advertised...a pleasure.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay...yes somewhat 70's, but great people and good location w/a car. They even pointed out lower priced parking in the old city. Don't miss the Roman circus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canterbury, UK

Great location , excellent staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
On arrival we were warmly greeted by a staff only too happy to see us. The hotel is in a convenient location with fantastic views. The night view was great too. The decor and room fittings are a little dated but evening was spotlessly clean. The staff at reception, in the bar and at breakfast were eager to please and very warn and welcoming. If I'm travelling this way again and need an over night stop , I wouldn't hesitate to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilianefrom Québec, Canada

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés bon rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric Greenwoodfrom Las Vegas USA

Greenwoods review

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a night and the staff couldn't have been any more accomidating.From the desk to the bar to the cleaning staff anything we needed or info was taken care of.Great stay, would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great, family-run hotel. Excellent price, very close to a beautiful beach, ocean view, super-friendly service. It's a bit outside of town, but that was fine with us. I'd highly recommend it.