Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minorca

Slightly out of town

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Those looking for a quieter hotel of four star standing need look no further This property is a 15 to 20 minute walk into the centre of Sitges and this can be taken by walking along the seafront or well lit pavements . Rooms , Facilities & Staff were all very good in service & comfort Would return on another visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandnära :-)

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Allt var toppen :-) Jag kan inte skriva om maten på hotellet för vi hade annan lösning på mat och frukost. Enda negativa är att det är lite långt att gå till hotellet om man kommer med tåg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prettig & centraal

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Ontvangst en ligging.
Hotel is gelegen in het centrum wat meteen het grootste pluspunt is. Kamers zijn eenvoudig maar schoon, wel wat gehorig. Ontvangst was zeer prettig. Heeft een leuke bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manolofrom San Francisco

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and enjoyed my room with a baconyand surprisingly with some sea views! Didnt expect for the affordable price they charged. I also stayed at Santa Maria next door and very disappoinying to pay more and got less. Subur has the best deal! Room may be smaller but adequate. LCD tv is big at 32 in. Whereas brxt door was so small not worth using it besides not having English channels that Subur has. Oh and the breakfast is better than Santa Maria!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manolofrom Usa

Should get a better review than Santa Naria

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed both hotels and found that I like Subur better in spite of smaller bit adequate space. The breakfast was very good with hot entrees. The LCD tv is twice the size of Santa Maria snd includes english channels. Santa Maria didn't have any. My balcony still has sea views whereas Santa maria has none unless you pay for superior room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Warrington

We had a great weekend.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an excellent location in the resort. Great view from the seaview rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful. Plenty of bars and restaurants in the area and great shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Beach, walking on boardwalk, exploring old streets and cathedral areas.
Nice hotel, across from beach. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area. Room was not overly large but good beds and great shower. Restaurant, Sports Bar on site with good food. 10 euros for Brkfst seemed steep so ate elsewhere. One negative was that the hotel was quite noisy at night because of people having to slam their room doors? Train station 15 walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barnsley

Very conveniently located hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This is quite a nice hotel, excellently positioned close to the sea front and the centre of town. Breakfast was a comprehensive buffet, with a very good timetable (7.30 to 11.00 daily). The room was small and fairly basic but clean and had what I needed and wanted. My criticism is that there was far too much noise from the corridor, and the rooms are not really insulated at all from that. Indeed, some kind person (on returning from all night clubbing maybe?) at around 6.30 a.m. on Saturday morning seems to have decided it would be a right old laugh to go around knocking on people's doors (including mine). Nice! This is why I could not recommend this hotel and will probably not return myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHARONfrom Dubai

Sitges birthday getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel reminded me of going to Benidorm 30yrs ago. Basic room, hard skinny towels and nothing in the room except bed and tv. Saying all of that for the price it was fine. It was a bit noisy being on 2nd floor but doable. However, there was such a gap round the room door when somebody talked in the corridor they may as well have been in the room! Location was excellent, price was good and was clean enough. Did what it said on the packet so to speak.