Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Barcelona

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We stayed there for 3 days. It's a very nice hotel bear Barcelona with beautifule view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dfrom Leicester, UK

Love this hotel.....

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our 14th or so visit as a family of five (children 7,6,3). We love this hotel. Staff are lovely and despite location out of town there are free push bikes and a bus and train to get in easily. We go in May and October but like October better. Great hotel for the price range (they have got this just right) and nice touches with free welcome drink. Junior suite is very well facilitated and works for us with an extra camp bed in the bedroom. Views are breath taking. Good on site supermarket so you can self cater easily. Only issue for us is that pool is freezing when we go and we have to rely on the sea, but that is not a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loin du centre mais très confortable

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: La vue
Cons: Des chambres prêtes tard vers 15.
Location: Bof
Des chambres prêtes tard vers 15h00 c'est un peu trop tard il ma fallu faire du chantage pour les bouger un peu
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

schöner Urlaub mit Abstrichen

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: das gute Wetter während des Aufenthalts
Cons: -ja, siehe oben
Location: am Rande von Sitges..Pool, Meer,Städtchen.
Ich hatte Meerblick gebucht und hatte so einen halben Meerblick, hätte ich mir anders gewünscht. Die Räder, deren Benutzung inklusive war, war für mich mit ein Entscheiddungsgrund für diese Unterkunft, da ich ja wusste, dass das Hotel ganz am Rande von Sitges liegt.Der Zustand dieser Fahrräder ist dermaßen schlecht, dass ich 3 Räder hatte, mit dem 3. habe ich mich arrangiert, weil ich wusste es wird nicht besser ( heruntergetretene Pedale, Schlösser die so ausgenudelt sind, dass sie nicht mehr schliesen, lose sitzende Gepäckkörbe...in meinem Fall der Grund, dass das Rad kippte, mir ans Bein schlug und flupp, die Kette war runter ). Auf meine Beschwerde an der Reception die Antwort: die Räder sind alt....Es gibt täglich 1 Liter Wasser und 1 Dose Bier als Aufmerksamkeit vom Hotel. Ab meinem 4. Tag dann nicht mehr, ich wollte an der Reception fragen wieso. Wollte aber nicht 30 Minuten warten bis jemand frei ist. Bei fast jeder Anfrage an der Reception musste man warten 20 -bis 30 min.warten, auch dies empfinde ich als unzumutbar.- Was noch, ja an meinem letzten Tag fragte ich, ob ich etwas später auschecken kann, ja wäre möglich, spätestens bis 14:00. Da dachte ich, oh das ist jetzt aber nett, kurz nach 12:00 stand ich mit nassen Klamotten ( vom Strand) vor meiner Tür, konnte nicht mehr rein, Dafür aber wieder runter zur Reception (...das Hotel ist schon etwas weitläufiger)...: ja das schaltet automatisch um, der Receptionist hat es dann freigeschaltet...suuuper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karåla och Matsfrom 40+

Bra hotell i slutet av strandpromenaden

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell med fin service. Det var så hjälpsamma de bara kunde med allt vi bad om hjälp om. Vänliga och trevliga personal är absolut det intryck vi fick! Däremot var städningen inte jättebäst, rummet var rent när vi kom men sen var nivån inte lika hög under vår 4 dagar långa vistelse. Hotellet låg absolut längst bort på strandpromenaden, bredvid golfbanan men eftersom vi inte golfar tycket vi att det var lite väl långt. Stranden bredvid hotellet är grus inte sand så det var inte roligt att bada där. Hotellet erbjöd dock cyklar (smutsiga, rackliga (stöden var helt oanvändbara tex) det var bra så kunde man cykla till alla fina baden närmare Sitges. Men på kvällen fick vi ta tåget så att inte kläderna skulle smutsas ner. Sitges är så mycket bättre än Barcelona att bo i så vår resa var fantastisk ändå. Lugnt tryggt och fantastiskt bra frukost på detta hotell. Poolen badade vi dock aldrig i det var ganska skuggigt där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom San Francisco

Rating listed is not accurate

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is far from the downtown area and the bikes they give you for "free" are broken down and really old. The front desk was disorganized and we had a hard time communicating with them. The room was outdated and bed and sofa were extremely uncomfortable. The rating listed on hotels.com is not accurate and I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Bord de mer au calme

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pret gracieux de velos confortable compte tenu de l eloignement de la ville. Garage possible, buffet du petit dejeuner copieux. Personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Lovely Hotel with Free Bikes in Lovely Setting

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The hotel is on the edge of town but with the provision of free bikes it is very quick and easy to cycle into town. It is also very beautiful cycling along by the sea. The hotel is very clean, the staff are friendly and the breakfast is delicious. The restaurants look good, we had drinks and nibbles there but ate in the town. The pools are lovely and we were always able to get a sun bed. It is a good place for families. we would definitely stay here again as Sitges is really beautiful, vibrant and fun. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAINT-ETIENNE

HOTEL TRES CONFORTABLE ET BIEN SITUE

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Propreté, sans bruit, le confort
Cons: Animations
Location: A Sitges vous avez peu de choses à visiter, mais on a les boutiques et les restaurants.
Cet hôtel est très bien, très propre, je le recommanderai, il est proche de la plage, sans bruit, il possède 2 piscines, la vue sur la mer est très agréable, l'hôtel nous prête des vélos pour pouvoir aller dans le centre ville qui est un tout petit peu éloigné (environ 1 km). Par contre il manque d'animations, il n'y a pas d'ambiance chaleureuse, faire de l'aquagym sans musique par exemple c'est un peu triste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gifhorn, Niedersachsen

Schönes Familienhotel, zum wohlfühlen, jederzeit w

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Selbstverpflegung - gute Küchenausstattung. Kostenlose Fahrräder während des Ausenthalts. Schöne Restaurants.
Es war unser 2. Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Wir hatten ein Studio mit Selbstverpflegung. Die Ausstattung war gut. Alles für das Frühstück und zum Selberkochen war vorhanden. Geräumiges Bad, Safe, Klimaanlage und Duschgel, alles Sachen die uns erfreut haben. Schöner geräumiger Balkon. Minimarkt mit Preisen ok. Die Pizzeria haben wir ausprobiert und waren zufrieden. Fahrräder während des Aufenthalts waren sehr hilfreich um abens in die Stadt zu kommen.