Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, though not close to anything.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Cons: Internet
Internet not very good. Otherwise rooms clean, comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunshine in tarragona

Posted Aug 7, 2013
This hotel was lovely - nice room and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from UK

Great little hotel, despitre location

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Staff friendliness, secure parking
Cons: No restaurant Sat & Sun
Location: Industrial, but easy to find
Yes, it's surrounded by car dealerships but it's also a really charming and impressive hotel once inside, give it a chance! Receptionist spoke very fluent English and was excellent throughout my stay, although she did tell me the opening time of the restaurant but neglected to tell me that it wasn't open at the weekend. To her credit, she did call the room and apologise. Due to the closure of the restaurant, I was limited to room service which consisted of a cheese pizza. Better than it sounds actually, I was in a bit of a foul mood but it lifted my spirits considerably as it was a good size and quite a posh cheese pizza, as far as they go! Wifi strength was great throughout, speeds a little slow though. Room was well laid out, and bed was comfy. Private locked parking was a welcome addition, not cheap but worth it for peace of mind given the location. Covered as well as locked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Andrew

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Whilst I was a bit disappointed when I arrived, as to location, the facilities and friendliness more than put me at ease, so much so that I have booked this hotel for another visit to see my daughter in September.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Recent visit

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel with very old furniture only with a digital screen ; noticed some small lizzards crawling in the third floor hallway. While personnel pretends to be friendly they do not hold confidentiality of the customers and provide all information to any caller without confirming source or identification as well as permission from the user - this is risky for the safety of the guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

hotel taracco park in taragona

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
very far from city centr,bad location.staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for staying one or two nights

Posted Nov 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is not the best one - it's far from the centre and far from the beach. The rooms are tidy but they could be bigger. It takes a long time before you can get warm water in the shower, and lights turn on and off all the time when walking on the corridors, which is a bit irritating. Free internet works well by the cable in the rooms or as wifi in the bar. The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hull UK

Hotel Tarraco Park

Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
We had some difficulty locating the hotel even with Sat-Nav. The hotel itself is modern and has good facilities, including safe parking which is important to us on overnight stays. We did not use the restaurant but had room service meals which were good. We left before breakfast was open. Overall our impression was good but there is nothing in the surrounding area - which looks rather dubious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great Hotel between Tarragona and Salou

Posted Aug 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel is between the city centers of Tarragona and Salou. Very convenient to access to the interstate to Valencia or Barcelona. The neighborhood is ok-- lots of car dealers. We had a wonderful moderately priced dinner at the restaurant. The room is spacious and comfortable and VERY clean. The pool area could use more lounges. Tha parking is free and convenient. We stay at this hotel to go to an amusement park nearby in the town of Salou. BTW very good rides.