Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Creixell

Escapada

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Las vistas y la comida en general todo
Cons: Las camas, los colchones
Location: Muy bien
Mucha tranquilidad, en el comerdor los camareros(as) encantadores la cena y el almuerzo muy bueno En general todo a estado muy bien volveremos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 旅行者from 日本

50年前の設備、でもスタッフはフレンドリー

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
私はバルセロナにメインのホテルを拠点として構えたまま、こちらのホテルはシッチェスのビーチを楽しむために宿泊しました。日本人として気になる点をいくつかあげます。部屋付き冷蔵庫がありません。アイスディスペンサーもありません。ビーチ隣接ホテルなのですがランドリー設備もありません。エレベーターが日本では許可されないレベルに古く、利用するには勇気が必要です。WI-FIエリアは狭小です。これらに目をつぶることができるかたにはギリギリ許容範囲でしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maifrom Turku

Lovely hotel and seaside - bad food, though

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect for our romantic vacation, except the mistake of eating once in the hotel restaurant. I can't even describe how bad it was. I'm not a picky person when it comes to food, but now I understand when people say some food is so bad they are unable to swallow it. Otherwise the room and hotel was wonderful, reception very helpful and scenery perfect. Although, the long walk from the restaurants to the hotel got a little tiring in the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Nacka

Vacker vy.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gammalt hotel.Översta våningar renoverade.Lugnt läge vid promenadens slut(4 km) Tvingar till mycket motion för den nyfikne.God mat och trevliga restauranger,men inte på hotelets restauranger.Fyra stjärnor motsvarar 2-3 i mina ögon.Hela vistelsen ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom South East London

holiday in Sitges

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: beach location peace and tranquility away from noise andl bars room was nice matching colours room and bathroom size very ample
Cons: the lifts didnt always function in number order which confused people
Location: good for all beaches but bars late venues 20 min walk
Right by beach good sea view but I wouldnt call it 4 star luxury more of a 3 star trying to be posh breakfast felt a bit rushed for an eleven euro buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by efrenfrom zaragoza

han mejorado

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
buena por que me dieron una habitacion de la reformadas. Fue muy amable la mujer de recepcion. El hotel esta en una zona inmejorable pero necesita muchas reformas.Parece que poco a poco van haciendolo. Si es asi repetire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Danmark

Nice view

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Værelset var super fint og rent, sengen god og udsigten fantastisk. Poolen er virkelig lækker. Morgenmaden var super, aftensmaden var lidt dyr og kan købes bedere og billigere inde i byen. Der var ikke wifi på værelset som lovet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bettinafrom Österreich

Sehr angenehm, gerne wieder!

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Restaurants
Cons: Ein bischen abseits vom Zentrum
Location: Sehr schön, direkte Strandlage, keine lauten Diskotheken in der unmittelbaren Nähe
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt, die Bilder im Internet haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Die Küche in den Restaurants ist ebenfalls sehr gut, auch die Hoteleigene Cocktailbar lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Leider ist es bis in das Zentrum von Sitges recht weit, wenn man zu Fuß unterwegs ist (ca.20min auf der Strandpromenade), aber das kompensiert ein kleiner "Zug-Bus" der einige Mal am Tag/Nacht direkt vom Hotel in den Stadkern fährt. Das Zimmer war auch sehr sauber und gepflegt, jeden Tag wurde wieder durchgeputzt aud aufgeräumt :-) Service ist ausgezeichnet, und die Raucher unter unter den Hotelgästen werden auch nicht vom Gelände verwiesen. Und: Direkt am Strand! Und wenn man mal keine Lust hat, ist der Pool auch sehr schön!