Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool england

good quality hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: position to beach and town. Very friendly staff and evening meals where very good.
Cons: Bathroom needed refurbish, sunbeds very close to each other on one side of pool.
Location: within walking distance along flat prom to town( 15 mins) very close to beach and very clean beach bar. Train provides easy transport to Barcelona.
very clean hotel with friendly staff, food was great ! Room was a little on the small side and bathroom needed a refurb but really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel close to Sitges town centre

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: The hotel is 20 minutes walk from the town centre and just 2 minutes from the beach front. The area is quiet at night.
The hotel is clean, well maintained and well run. Staff are polite and the room was cleaned every afternoon. The swimming pool is clean with bar service near by. I cannot fault this hotel and will definately be staying with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Ireland

Great hotel, would highly recommend.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Really nice hotel! Less than 1 minute walk to the beach and 5-10 minute walk to centre of sitges. Lovely pool and bar area. Very helpful friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June 20th - 27th 2014

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Fantastic pool area. nice staff.
Cons: The hotel's website should change the photos of the room, they are very deceptive. rooms are quite pokey - but they are clean.
Location: centre of town 10 minutes walk away, along the beach nothing around the hotel apart from other hotels and villas. Not even a shop for water etc.
Had a nice holiday. Not too fussed about hotel as it was used only for sleeping, and occasionally a swim in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Yorkshire

Nice hotel in quiet location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We were really happy with our choice of hotel. The location was perfect, 5 minutes to the beach and 15 minutes walk into Sitges. The facilities were excellent as was the price. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan

Rooms cleanliness and housekeeping staff ace

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was lovely and clean which has always been the same each time I stay there. Recoption staff don't seem to care and when I mentioned an overly noisy mini bar fridge they did nothing about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Surrey

Decent but good be better

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean good location room adequate. Very good Buffett Breakfast
Cons: Tea and Coffee making facilities in rooms - I did not like having to search for someone to serve me in the bar late pm while 3 stood at reception.
Location: Good location close to town but far enough away from the noise. Basically this a a pretty place for a beach Holiday. Barcelona's not far away.
Nice clean hotel decent rooms and nice public areas. Public areas tend to be be more modern then the rooms. Good Buffett Breakfast. Rooms should have tea/Coffee making facilities nothing worse then getting up and being unable to make a coffee. Overall a good hotel give me my coffe maker and you get 4 stars !
3 out of 5
by James Page from Derby UK

Not a bad experience, but could have been better

Posted May 28, 2014
Overall I was disappointed, and will not be staying there again. Below are some of the reasons why:- - Bar not open late enough for residents. - The jacuzzi/whirlpool was not in operation for the whole of my stay. - The receptionist who was working when I checked in, and who was on duty for the majority of my stay, was rude and not at all helpful. At my check-in the receptionist answered the phone in the middle of checking me in and went on to have a 5-10min conversation with the caller before returning to giving me her attention. She sighed when I asked her to book me a taxi, and again when I asked to borrow an iron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Friendly staff, with a lovely pool and only two mins from the beach. Only issues where that there was no double bed, and that the breakfast could have been better. We only paid for breakfast for the first morning as there are plenty of caf├ęs nearby, and would recommend doing the same. Other than these two small things, the hotel was super clean and had a nice welcoming feeling. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Solihull, UK

Friendly hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Really friendly staff, close to beach. But decor starting to look tired & not really a family oriented hotel. Only "entertainment" is a swimming pool & billiards table. Lunch isn't served till 1:0 pm and dinner service doesn't start till 8:0 pm