Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Hotel agradable y bien situado

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel confortable. Habitación amplia. Desayuno correcto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mathieufrom Baixas

Hotel magnolia salou

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres agreable grand lit grande salle de bain personnel sympathique mais ne parle pas notre langue et petit dejeuné tres complet. Seul bemol sans gps on as eu vraiment du mal a trouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fullfilled expectations!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The reviews looked great. The location was good. From the lobby to the room it was great. Then I saw the shower and I was in love!!! I'm a sucker for a nice bathroom. This was the best of our trip!! The view from the room and balcony was beautiful. The only downside is the spa was closed during our visit. Bad timing. The holiday season had its effect on all the hotels I visited. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dupont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paufrom Girona

Perfecto pero solo para adultos

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien excepto que es un hotel en que no aceptan niños y no queda suficientemente claro al hacer la reserva.por suerte la direccion accedio a que nos quedasemos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by heidifrom Pirkkala

Hyvä siisti hotelli sopivan matkan päässä keskusta

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti huone ja erityisen hyvät ja tilavat peseytymistilat. Avulias henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by youness

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice hotel, near the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and in a better area of salou than many other hotels. Far enough away from the seedier parts of salou resort.
3 night stay in early November. Hotel quiet and not busy. Very clean, modern hotel. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester

Nice and clean hotel , very close to the beach.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Very conveniently located, close to the beach and the main road from where you can catch bus to the airport or the PortAventura .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gorm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com