Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jofrom London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic time with the family, lots of activities for the kids and plenty of great entertainment. Overall great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Servicio mejorable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Wifi gratis solamente, y muy malo, en zona de bar. El resto, bajo pago. Exigen pagar en el momento de llegar. Escaso interés del personal Siempre habrá clientes nuevos, no es necesario que repitan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANONYMEfrom FRANCE

Lits confortables

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant, hotel situé à 300 Metres du centre de salou
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salou

Très bonne adresse à retenir

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nous avons séjourné 4 jours dans cet hôtel fort agréable. Les chambres sont spacieuses avec un balcon, le buffet du petit déjeuner est très copieux et plutôt bon dans l'ensemble avec un grand choix. Le personnel a été agréable et discret. Une piscine suffisamment grande pour ne pas se marcher sur les pieds. Quant à la situation géographique il n'y a rien à redire, plages et centre ville à proximité et facilement accessible à pied. Malgré l'isolation au niveau des chambres qui laisse un peu à désirer et le fait qu'il n'y ai qu'un seul lit double par étage (soit 6 pour tout l'hôtel, dormir dans 2 lits séparés nous a quand même bien déplu !), je recommande vivement cet hôtel pour un bon rapport qualité/prix !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ericfrom andorra

hôtel bas prix mais on comprend pourquoi...

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nourriture insoutenable, personnel en salle désagréable ce qui n'arrange rien, couloirs bruyants...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bryan

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité prix convenable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurorefrom Toulouse

bien

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: le service rapide aimable et efficace
Cons: la réception : j'aurai apprécié qu on me donne un plan de la ville et les événements lors de mon séjour
Location: Trés bien situé
Il est juste domage de sentir l'odeur de cendre froide à chaque fois que l'on rentre dans la chambre quand on est non fumeur; Mais le service est bien et les chambre insonorisées
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Dunstable, UK

Couple weekend break

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: food options available at dinner
Location: Great, close to main promenade and beach.
Good food however only criticism would be lack of choice. Good reception staff. Great hotel for half board however I would not wish to stay all inclusive as hotel has only one bar and one restaurant. Perfect location.