Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach and also the marina behind.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The varied breakfast and location by the beach
Cons: Its fine as it is
Location: Easy walk into town for all the bars and restaurants and then a nice walk back. Its also a lot cooler than staying in the town.
Breakfast was lovely and the rooms really clean. Pool area really relaxed and quiet during the week. Easy walking distance into town and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loren from miami

Very nice hotel friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2014
We spent five nights the service was impeccable highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Amsterdam

Good choice for a hotel with full facilities.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Reliable free Wi-Fi in the bedroom. High level of service throughout.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was good, but not excellent. Plenty of fruit, breads, jucies, cold and cooked meats, but little in the way of fish and pastries.
Location: There is a marina with restaurants 3 minutes from the hotel, and 2 local beaches. Sitges centre is 15 minutes pleasant walk by the sea.
Large, pleasant and modern conference hotel from Melia near Sitges centre, with good gym, pool and leisure facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful, especially at reception. Room cleaning and room service were also excellent. This is a good choice for a leisure break or for a business event. Go for a newly renovated room. We stayed there over Easter, and the hotel was very popular with families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KP from Surrey

Short but perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: location, a proper hotel, so often missing in Spain
Cons: nothing
Location: Sitges, the greatest town in all Spain
We arrived late so only had time for a drink in the bar. Check in was a little long but very pleasant. The room was perfect, large, clean, great views to mountains and sea, Breakfast was excellent, good food, great choice, reasonably priced, overall great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night away

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Food in the evening. Sea view room was beautiful.
Cons: The spa and suana need updating. It's expensive for what it is.
Location: Very close to everything. Love it
Room was excellent but sauna and spa were extremely disappointing. The man at spa was miserable. Check in was functional but nothing else. Breakfast is good but no one was cooking omelettes like they were in the summer. The meal in the evening was beautiful. Good value. Very relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlie from Yorkshire, England

Nice hotel close to the harbour.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice reasonably priced bistro, Impressive reception area. Average hotel room size with balcony (sea view) TV & air-conditioning
Cons: There are no tea/coffee facilities in the room. The Wellness facilities were expensive and the indoor pool very small unlike the cost of 7€ to use.
Location: Sitges is a lovely town with many nice places to eat & a long beach. The harbour which is a short walk from the hotel also has some lovely restaurants
We stayed for 4 nights and ate twice in the bistro. The staff were very friendly. The food was of a good standard and well presented. There are good commuter facilities, taxis outside the hotel, a bus stop into Stiges which stops outside the railway station, trains into Barcelona every 10 to 20 minutes. There are is also a Monobus service to Barcelona and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis Trent from Houston, TX

Melia Sitges Facilities and Service

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Joyce and I came to Sites for a scientific conference in the Melia Sitges hotel and a 7 days of sight seeing and trips out of Barcelona. The hotel and personal were very helpful and provided assistance with travel arrangements in the area and wonderful service in the hotel. They were responsive to our needs and carefully managed details to insure we were making schedule. The room was clean, well managed and attractive for our stay. Bedding was changed, towels changed, bathroom cleaned as well as the major room. This has been a good experience for us during our 10 day stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Leopard

Perfect place for a vacation!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Everyone one at the hotel was gracious, very helpful and the view was amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com