Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: el desayuno bufet
hemos estado muy bien. Hemos estado una noche en habitación familiar. La habitación familiar es muy completa, tiene cama de matrimonio muy extensa, una litera para los niños, una mini cocina, con nevera, encimera con dos fuegos, armarios y algun utensilio. Al lado de la litera hay una mesita de escritorio, con calentador de agua i infusiones o café cortesia del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barea

Hotel muy bonito y acojedor

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Mi experiencia es muy positiva, muy bonito y acojedor, lastima que cuando reserve no pedi xama de matrimonio, habia 2 individuales juntas, por lo demas excelnte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sejour PORTAVENTURA

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable. Seul bémol : le grand hall bruyant qui dessert toutes les chambres. Personnel sympathique parlant notre langue. Le parc PORTAVENTURA est a 5 mn en voiture. ´Nombreux restaurants a proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Horsham

good value hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel - good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geraldfrom france

Hotel pas commercial

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
un problème à la reservation 24 novembre au lieu de 24 decembre et on tombe sur un mur ... alors qu'on propose de prendre le repas du réveillon à l'hotel, les petits déjeuner soit prés de 300€ de dépenses ... l'hotel refuse tout geste commercial pour la réservation des chambres ... indigne à cette période de fête
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went here for a weekend to go to Port Aventura. It's a nice, quite new hotel. The carpets in the halls were a bit dirty, like they had things spilled on them a lot and were never replaced, or were cleaned with bleach. The room was a 1 room suite that actually had 4 beds in it, and a kitchen. You have to ask for the kitchen utensils at the counter and they will bring up a whole container of them. The only problem I had was that hotels.com booked me incorrectly, BUT the lady at the front desk changed us from a single room they had booked for me, to the 1 room suite I had actually booked online for no extra charge or anything. Good service, nice looking place. Lots of markets and a few bars and little restaurants within walking distance. Overall, would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Barcelona

Hotel Mercure Atenea!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yo fui con mi hija y lo que me gusto a mi y a mi hija es la piscina. Esta muy bien. Y tambien nos a gustado la biblioteca con el billar y el restaurante y la comida. Y una cosa que nos ha gustado mucho fue el hotel por dentro en forma de espiral. Me encanto! Lo recomando. > :-)