Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ya hemos estado varias veces. Muy bien.

Posted May 2, 2015
Muy bien. Ya hemos estado varias veces. Desayuno muy variado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: el desayuno bufet
hemos estado muy bien. Hemos estado una noche en habitación familiar. La habitación familiar es muy completa, tiene cama de matrimonio muy extensa, una litera para los niños, una mini cocina, con nevera, encimera con dos fuegos, armarios y algun utensilio. Al lado de la litera hay una mesita de escritorio, con calentador de agua i infusiones o café cortesia del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barea

Hotel muy bonito y acojedor

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Mi experiencia es muy positiva, muy bonito y acojedor, lastima que cuando reserve no pedi xama de matrimonio, habia 2 individuales juntas, por lo demas excelnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terje Oskarfrom Fredrikstad

Nytt og delikat

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet i sentrum av det lille tettstedet, et moderne, delikat hotell og tjenestevillig personale. Fin liten restaurant med rimelige priser og god mat, frokostbufeen var meget bra. Trygg parkering i kjeller for 9 euro. Her ligger vi gjerne igjen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Yorkshire

Overnight Stop

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stop, basic meal in restaurant but all pretty good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay and look forward to going again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sejour PORTAVENTURA

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable. Seul bémol : le grand hall bruyant qui dessert toutes les chambres. Personnel sympathique parlant notre langue. Le parc PORTAVENTURA est a 5 mn en voiture. ´Nombreux restaurants a proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Horsham

good value hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel - good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geraldfrom france

Hotel pas commercial

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
un problème à la reservation 24 novembre au lieu de 24 decembre et on tombe sur un mur ... alors qu'on propose de prendre le repas du réveillon à l'hotel, les petits déjeuner soit prés de 300€ de dépenses ... l'hotel refuse tout geste commercial pour la réservation des chambres ... indigne à cette période de fête