Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locatie was goed, vlakbij het strand.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Jammer van de douchekop, je moest hem vasthouden en er was stof maar verder was het een prima hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SAMI from Helsinki

En välttämättä suosittele

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Olin toivonut sisäpihalle huonetta en saanut ja kuuntelin rakennusmelua viereisestä rakennuksesta jossa oli työmaa. Lisäksi tuntui että, osalla henkilökunnasta ei ollut asiakaspalvelutaitoa, välillä todella surkeaa..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caridad from Badalona

Unos dias de descanso en familia

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Recomendado para pasar unos dias con tus amigos y familiares
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Pas loin de Port Aventura, on y a accès en 15/20min à pied. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huesca

Está muy arreglado la estancia has ido agradable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Todo
Ya hemos estado en otras ocasiones y como nos gusto repetimos . Para el próximo año si que solicitaremos habitacionque no de a la piscina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elodie from perpignan

bon sejour

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Rien a signaler sur l hôtel a part le diner on s attendais a mieux au un repas digne d une cantine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Moscow

Standart hotel for package tourists

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
I'm not regret that I was stayed in this hotel. Hotel and room as well is quite new, clean and well furnished. Staff done their job very vell. Food was good enough but might be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T&P from Pyhtää

hyvä sijainti

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Langaton ilmainen netti toimi ainoastaan aulassa, mutta sielläkin oli ongelmia.