Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlotte from Ireland

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The conditions were okay but they could have been better and more accomadating to your customers. The man who was working the overnight shift on Sunday came banging on our room door at 3 in the morning, he also rang the phone 4 times and entered our room without our consent.. This is not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schnitzel & lurkers galore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benchurian from Catalonia

Just the wrong weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the rear you think it is deserted. Food was just ok, could do with a better chef. Room basic but adequate, perfect for a short stay. Bathroom well stocked but shower hand held. Best was the receptionist. Lovely person. Made us feel very welcome and wanted our business. Unfortunately there was a student break weekend on with hundreds of screaming teens in adjoining hotels. Nothing our hotel could do about it. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

Value for money

Posted Oct 26, 2011
Location: Salou. Plenty of shops, places to eat and night life. The surrounging areas are nice if you want peace and quiet.
Have stayed here on previous occassions. Pool view is diffently the best view.Even though the Hotel is at the top of a hill it is one of the best for location to beach/shops/food.Uncle sams and olivers if you prefer english food are great. The hotel receptionists are lovely, the rooms are clean and bright however take your kettel and a hair dryer!!.A Good selection of food is available but we prefer to eat out. We are fussy eaters!! Would recommend getting the aerobus outside the airport it takes you to and from a pick up point near or to your hotel for 10.50euros, however dont panic when they are due to pick you up twice they have been late, up to 20mins but they always turn up and get you to the airport in plenty of time. A taxi will cost you 30euros.Top tip: Make sure your luggage is within your limit and your hand luggage fits into the size guides or it will cost you dear. 10kilos of hand luggage is allowed per person so take carrier bags for children to carry as an emergency if need be.we saw a family have to pay 150 euros because they were over and the children were not carrying any hand luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontanes

Je ne le conseillerais pas !!!

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bruyant, accueil peu chaleureux, chambre 4 personnes mais un lit d'appoint qui occupe toute la pièce en guise de 4ème lit !!! Nourriture très très moyenne, eau payante à table... Et j'en passe, enfin vraiment pas top !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Wouldn't go back

Posted Apr 17, 2008
My husband and I went to this hotel last week but it was full of Spanish O.A.Ps on a government freebie so all the entertainment was geared around them. They were very loud and we had to complain about noise from the two adjoining rooms,on several occasions. One room had the television on so loud after midnight that it was as if the television was in our room. We, too, found the food warm - cold and not a lot of variation from night to night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester

will not return

Posted Mar 10, 2008
hotel very clean. staff very helpful.good postion but the food was not good very little choice cold and not very appertising and not organised in the dining room