Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Zaragoza

LO MEJOR LA UBICACIÓN

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena situación, a escasos metros de la playa en zona muy céntrica, nos alojaron en otro apartamento al reservado por problemas técnicos, pero muy buena ubicación. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado, y no había wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by happy manfrom manchester uk

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det sto ikke ikke forhold til luksus leilighet ,, ingen ting å bruke på kjøkken ,,bulkete kasseroller ,,ubrukelige stekepanner ,, rommet var i 1etasje . Mye støy ,,spurte om å få flytte lenger opp men nei ,,ingen andre bodde der heler ,,vi skulle være i Sitges i 4 uker til men kontaktet et lokalt utleie å fikk en ny leilighet . Så vi anbefaler ikke dette stedet til noen ,,det finns så mange andre flotte leiligheter i Sitges Med Vennlig Hilsen May &Kåre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johan

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
de pannen in de keuken,vooral de koekepannen vreselijk slecht, echt bijna onbruikbaar(app,31)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Macfrom Terassa

長期滞在向けアパート

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: 部屋の快適さと場所(ビーチに近い)
Cons: レセプションの仕組み
Location: メインの道とビーチの間あり、最高の場所
アパートメントタイプのため、実際の宿泊場所が異なっていました。受付は名前の違うホテルで行いました(2ブロック程度離れた場所)。インターネットの住所に行っても、看板もなく、インターホンにNo.1をCallすると受付と話せると記載されていました。私は現地在住で問題ありませんでしたが、スペイン語(英語)ができないと、この仕組みが理解できない可能性があります。なお、インターホンで話したのち、店員が迎えに来てくれました。 施設は、長期滞在向けで、キッチン、冷蔵庫、テレビ、エアコン、食器等もあり、快適でした。価格も、一般のホテルよりも部屋は広く、大型ソファーもあり快適で、とてもリーズナブルだと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

Not great

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I wouldnt stay there again! It's def not a self catering appartment more like a matchbox
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E

Just a few minutes from beach & restaurants

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a fabulous place !! Clean, comfortable & very nice place. The only thing was the beds weren't as comfortable as they could have been - but I'm already making plans to go back next May & stay same location and I just got home 2 days ago... Fabulous you won't regret it!!!!
3 out of 5
by Erikfrom Stockholm

Sitges Apartments

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Inget riktigt hotell utan en undangömd man vid ett skrivbord i en källare som lämnade ut en nyckel. Vi var på hotellet off season och var sannolikt de enda gästarna. Blev därför uppgraderade till en större lägenhet istället för vårt bokade dubbelrum. Det var bra och jättesnällt. Lägenheten var väldigt enkel men hade en bra och stor terrass med solstolar och fin utsikt. Det vär väldigt kallt i lägenheten, men det är livet i Spanien i april - ta med en tröja. Jag hade försäkrat mig i förväg att hotellet skulle ha WIFI, men det fanns bara i ett annat av lägenhetshusen än det i vilket i bodde så det blev väldigt jobbigt med uppkopplingen. Sammantaget ett prisvärt men väldigt enkelt boende. Trevlig personal som verkar vara en familj.