Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by camillefrom toulouse

nourriture infecte ,chambre correcte

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nourriture infecte et boisson payante pendant le repas même en demi pension. bonnet de bain obligatoire a la piscine intérieure dont l'achat peut se faire a hôtel.Hotel correct Rapport qualité prix bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chantalfrom perpignan

excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
trés bon hotel,proche du parc port aventura et aussi du centre ville.avons passé un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAFAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

hotel acueillant proche plage et port aventura

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: la piscine ; la propreté et personnel agreable
Cons: buffet du repas du soir
Location: plage , les commerces , cambrils , taragonne et le bingo
bon week ent tres agreable , avec aperitif au bord de la piscine , repas et petit dejeuner copieux .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anónimofrom Anónima

Perfecto

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena.Todo correcto. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very nice hotel with very friendly staffs.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Location: Not far from all the attraction about 10 mins walk from the beach/ town center.
We stayed there for 5 nights and overall we are very pleased with everything. The food was lovely and they had so much options to choose from. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The evening entertainments was really lovely. But would have preferred if the spoke more English for the guests that do not spoke Spanish. I loved the fact that the hotel offers free shuttle bus services to the beach and also to the portaventura theme park. All in all very happy and we hard a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Not a four star but...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Wouldn't say it's a four star. Facilities lacking and decor dated but staff are helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but wouldn't go again

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Animation team need replacing. Worst entertainment I've had to endure on any holiday I've been on.
Location: 10-15 walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Vacances de folie

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Hôtel très très sympa avec un personnel vraiment adorable et très serviable, et surtout qui a fait beaucoup d'efforts pour nous parler français. Seul bémol, assez loin de la plage, environ 15min à pied, mais l'accès est direct et tout droit en longeant la grande avenue de Salou. Beaucoup de familles dans l'hôtel. Nous étions les deux seules jeunes. Par conséquent les animations proposées étaient destinées aux familles avec enfants.